Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Shubham Goyal
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

You need a guts to jump but the experience is exhilarating

0
Story by Chethana R
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

This adventure will teach you to value every single moment for your life. The best experience of my life.

0
Story by Anurag Anurag
Reviewed: Stream Side Camping and Rafting in Rishikesh

 Rated : 5.0

-

camp was good and well maintained. just had a small issue with the chain of my tent but it was resolved quickly by the staff. good food and entertainment. thanks

0
Story by Vandana Rawat
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was awesome experience.

  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-36-42.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-52-29.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-21-36.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-28-05.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-18-65.png
0
Story by sabarinath sabarinath
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great experience ..need to thank thrillophilla giving us great discounts on packages to feel the best memorable experience

0
Story by Abhishek pardesi
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Fear while standing at the very edge just before jumping is exilrating and then it's just you and gravity at its best... A must try...

  • 1559472596_screenshot_20181219-140121.png
0
Story by Ravi kumar bansal
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Mind-blowing experience

0
Story by 24/09/2018 24/09/2018
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Bungee was amazing experience.. It feels like a achievement you have made in your life. Its thrilling when you fall from a height of 83 mtrs which is like falling from 22 floors.

0
Story by Arnab Chowdhury
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Bungee Jump, teaches you how every second of your life counts when you take that guts to jump at the edge. It was a lifetime experience, and must go, have faith on the people out there, follow their advice and jump, trust me that feeling cannot be expressed in words. Team Jumping Heights has a perfect experience over the year and they correctly and patiently guided us through the entire process. If you're an adrenaline junkie then its a must try option to your bucket list. \"Jump the fear out of you\" ????Dare to take that leap, you will never regret it.

  • 1555533837_img_20190315_210747_206.jpg
0
Story by Abhishek Bindal
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Amazing experience!! Shouldn't be missed if you're in Rishikesh

0
Story by Aman Jobanputra
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

It is a mandatory thing to do in Rishikesh

0
Story by Kalyani Sinha
Reviewed: Giant Swing In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

The tickets are mostly sold out and it is hard to get. I have tried so many times it is always 'sold out' board that greets me outside their office. So in order to avoid long queue in the sweltering sun, and not get bored to death waiting for my turn I bought my deal from Thrillophilia and was happy to have got such pocket-friendly price.

1
Story by Geeta Malik
Reviewed: Giant Swing In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

I took this giant swing in the month of March and I found it extraordinary. It was a proud moment and has become a great memory for me. I felt so powered by the jump as if I had conquered every fear that dwells in my mind. Thrillophilia rates are the best I have found till now and I really appreciate the fact that they provide an impeccable experience. The booking was a hassle-free process and the operators are so helpful. The constantly boost your courage. My experience of this entire moment was mind-blowing, I could not stop jumping after I finished it. I also got a certificate. Woah!! The only piece of advice to all those who are planning it, make sure you wear bodycon clothes and a good pair of shoes.

1
Story by Simran Sundriyal
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

Having done sky diving in San Diego, I had already experienced the best place for Extreme adventure sports but my experience here has exceeded any similar experience I have had before. The staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. The arrangements were very much up to the mark. They made me and my friends very comfortable. The process of procuring the video was as organised as you'd expect from an internationally recognized adventure sports place. The experience of booking the tickets from Thrillophilia was smooth as ever. Highly recommended!

  • 1554210188_img_20190303_143229.jpg
1

 Rated : 5.0

-

The beauty of Auli will never fail to surprise you. Explored the beauty hassle free with best facilities. Thank You

0
Story by Prasad Vasupalli
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

It was an awesome experience Jumping from such a height was a thrilling experience. Safety has been given the priority. Two lines of safety provided. Staff is co-operative & they will give necessary briefing before the activity. Cost of Bungee Jumping & video making is little bit high. Rest all ok.

0
Story by Deepak Mehta
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

thrill.. thrill. thrill... wonderful time.. staff was very good. well mannered. explains everything. motivate you. after the jump. please be ready for 15- 20 tracks, all the way up to the office of jumping jumps. if you are in Rishikesh do this. all the best guys.

  • 1550645014_screenshot_20190220-113331_video_player.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

The price was very reasonable and the services were outstanding. The rafting is beyond words !

0
Story by Karan Wankawala
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome experience... Most popular activity in Rishikesh...

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great hospitality, good and yummy food, arrangements tents location was perfect for nature lovers. staff was marvelous and very cooperative

0
Story by Vamsi Phanindra
Reviewed: Rent a Scooty in Rishikesh

 Rated : 5.0

-

it's a great service done by the people. Ashok done a great work , navigate n guide us to extents for fun and thrill seekers

0
Story by CA Himanshu
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Jumping height gives you a kicking and breathtaking experience....totally loved it ....the crew guides and motivates you well.... safety checks are great....a must do ????????

0
Story by yashwin.m92
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

This will be my most treasured memory of all time .. Great staff !! Great Service !! Great Hosting !! The best thing to do in Rishikesh !!

  • 1545480565_image_0
0
Story by Trilochan Varrier
Reviewed: Full Day Rishikesh Sightseeing Tour - Flat 25% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Before takeing this Rishikesh tour, I'd always thought the city was all about river rafting and camping. The guide Somesh showed us around and also told us the interesting tales associated with each place.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Rishikesh is the best place to try rafting. It was my first time, in fact for the entire family the experience was one of its kind because we did something so adventurous for the first time.

0