Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Chethana R
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

This adventure will teach you to value every single moment for your life. The best experience of my life.

0

 Rated : 5.0

1. Make sure you think of a way to reach from Rishikesh to the Camp Location. We had to take a cab in Rs.1500+200AC charges. 2. Food is amazing, People were great. 3. Pool party at night was Lit. 4. Rafting experience is great (16km) Overall I would say you can trust them for 2 Days fun.

  • 1564408022_img_9280.jpg
  • 1564408022_img_9282.jpg
  • 1564408022_img_9283.jpg
  • 1564408022_img_9296.jpg
  • 1564408022_img_9301.jpg
0
Story by Shruti sharma
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome place to spend time with your family or friends in midst of lush greenery. Camps were situated at very nice place near a small tributary.Camps were cleaned and well maintained and staff was very polite and friendly and especially the manager. Food quality and taste was awesome.

  • 1563694169_dsc_0141.jpg
  • 1563694169_img-20190618-wa0080.jpg
  • 1563694170_img-20190618-wa0059.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

Camping On Banks Of Ganga, Rishikesh With Rock Climbing And Rappeling, this is my one of the best experience i have ever faced. The camping boy Arvind he is very nice and cooperate person, even i cooked food very tasty. i love it. this package is in under budget.

  • 1563443696_img20190713114943.jpg
  • 1563443696_img20190713120825.jpg
  • 1563443697_img20190713161414.jpg
  • 1563443697_img20190714074602.jpg
0
Story by Shubham
Reviewed: Rafting In Rishikesh Flat 41% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

very nice food is awesome

0
Story by Shivani Shivani
Reviewed: Beach Camping & Rafting In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

Nice place...good food...Dinesh bhaiya is very helpful and supportive...Peace, scenic beauty, Ganga maiya...all at a place...Ho guys and enjoy..

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

staffs are good and very helpful

0
Story by Anurag Anurag
Reviewed: Stream Side Camping and Rafting in Rishikesh

 Rated : 5.0

-

camp was good and well maintained. just had a small issue with the chain of my tent but it was resolved quickly by the staff. good food and entertainment. thanks

0
Story by Vandana Rawat
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was awesome experience.

  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-36-42.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-52-29.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-21-36.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-28-05.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-18-65.png
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

The guide dinesh was very helpful. rafting was really fun

0
Story by sabarinath
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great experience ..need to thank thrillophilla giving us great discounts on packages to feel the best memorable experience

0
Story by Debosmitaa Sanyal
Reviewed: Jungle Camping in Rishikesh With Rafting (Flat 31% Off)

 Rated : 5.0

The view is amazing. It is surprisingly calm and serene. The food is delicious. The staff is the best crew I've ever met they'll attend to all your needs and take the best care of you. the tents are really comfortable and can easily accommodate upto 4 people. I would recommend it to anybody who is willing to go cz it's a perfect vacation. It's worth every penny spent. You probably might be thinking they only post the good reviews but trust me they deserve only good n you'll agree too once you reach there

  • 1559814571_img_20190603_220508.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190604_082648.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190604_082035.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190603_222537.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190604_082332.jpg
0
Story by Shiv Kumar
Reviewed: Rafting In Rishikesh Flat 41% Off

 Rated : 5.0

Great Experience of river rafting with you from Marine drive to Shivpuri. Thanks.

0
Story by Ravi Srivastava
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was overall great experience, very neat and clean .. we spent leisure time. Very friendly staff nice atmosphere and location just near to riverside and great views of hilltop. I am really thankful to Thrilophilia and it’s support staff for rearranging this for me without them this was not at all possible as I had to cancel the original booking very last moment due to my wife’s health but Mohil and Karan really worked hard and rescheduled this for me. A real great customer experience I had with Thrilophilia. Many thanks to Karan and Mohil.

0
Story by MAHESH KUMAR
Reviewed: Rafting In Rishikesh Flat 41% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was totally adventures

  • 1560417625_img-20190612-wa0014.jpg
  • 1560417625_img-20190612-wa0025.jpg
  • 1560417625_img-20190612-wa0049.jpg
0
Story by Abhishek pardesi
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Fear while standing at the very edge just before jumping is exilrating and then it's just you and gravity at its best... A must try...

  • 1559472596_screenshot_20181219-140121.png
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

great experience.....budget camp in rishikesh

  • 1559582749_20190526_074251.jpg
  • 1559582749_20190526_064349.jpg
  • 1559582749_20190525_131412.jpg
  • 1559582750_20190526_064201.jpg
  • 1559582751_20190526_063717.jpg
0
Story by Abhinav Abhinav
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

Fantastic trip with fantastic hospitality, camps were very well maintained and cleaned. The food was too good in the camp and above all we enjoyed the 16 km rafting!! Camp guide Mr Uniyal was very helpful!! Kudos!!

  • 1559213078_08f25236-74d9-49be-b449-92b89c0d7153.jpeg
  • 1559213078_f812bffd-70ce-4b6c-967a-b8efeca9d90b.jpeg
  • 1559213078_184e8faa-3274-4167-b489-3a651c6ff626.jpeg
  • 1559213078_1d7854d5-91c7-44ba-b386-874beee52114.jpeg
0

 Rated : 5.0

We had a wonderful experience with a 2 day 1 night camping, with 10km rafting (beginner level) with this camp. Enjoyed every bit of it. It was well organised and safe. I will surely attempt more advanced rafting next time round. Staff was very efficient, attentive and courteous. Safety parameters were also high. Overall a memorable experience.

1
Story by Priya Embranthiri
Reviewed: Jungle Camping in Rishikesh With Rafting (Flat 31% Off)

 Rated : 5.0

-

While we were confused between jungle and beach camping, we opted for the jungle camps and It thrilled us.

1
Story by Manisha Bharadwaj
Reviewed: Jungle Camping in Rishikesh With Rafting (Flat 31% Off)

 Rated : 5.0

-

This was quite a comfortable and adventurous experience for me and 3 of my college friends. We went as an all girls group and had so much fun just enjoying the nature, going on a guided trek, and lazing around and enjoying the beauty of this campsite. We were treated very warmly by the staff and they gave us the best food and treatment possible, and made sure we felt safe at all times.

  • 1545211647_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_4.jpg
  • 1545211647_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_3.jpg
  • 1545211647_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_2.jpg
  • 1545211648_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_1.jpg
1
Story by Ravi kumar bansal
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Mind-blowing experience

0
Story by 24/09/2018 24/09/2018
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Bungee was amazing experience.. It feels like a achievement you have made in your life. Its thrilling when you fall from a height of 83 mtrs which is like falling from 22 floors.

0
Story by Pawanjeet Ahir
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Nice & clean camps, nice staff & good hospitality, just few meters away from fresh water, beautiful view of hills, fresh air, aromatic envoirment are few good things to sum up this... All in All, a small but really rejuvenate experience... We loved it, Thank you guys, Keep it up.

  • 1558347131_img_20190511_181440.jpg
  • 1558347131_img_20190511_173935.jpg
0
Story by Prabhat kamal
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was a awesome stay. Staff was very helpful and tents are neat n clean.

0