Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Anurag Anurag
Reviewed: Stream Side Camping and Rafting in Rishikesh

 Rated : 5.0

-

camp was good and well maintained. just had a small issue with the chain of my tent but it was resolved quickly by the staff. good food and entertainment. thanks

0
Story by Vandana Rawat
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was awesome experience.

  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-36-42.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-52-29.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-21-36.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-28-05.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-18-65.png
0

Nestled in the midst of 9 hills offers breathtaking views of the Ganges. The camping experience is great. Hospitable staff. Food is decent. Weather is great. Its a little far off and drive might be a bit tiring considering lot of stoppages in the road up here due to road construction. If you expect it to be along the river on a beach then you shall be disappointed. In fact its located at a steep height from the road and for guys from the plains it shall be a pretty steep climb of 50 odd steps with luggage. For the price it offers a lovely memory.

2

Visited with parents and children. Both age groups enjoyed a lot. Specially the delicious food served by the staff. Some are recommendation for improvements are: 1) 300m stairs upto the camp is really tough for elders. Support railing may be built with the stairs. 2) The water cooler inside the camp may be placed outside on the widow so that smell from toilet don't circulate inside. Thanks

1

 Rated : 5.0

-

The guide dinesh was very helpful. rafting was really fun

0
Story by sabarinath
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great experience ..need to thank thrillophilla giving us great discounts on packages to feel the best memorable experience

0
Story by Debosmitaa Sanyal
Reviewed: Jungle Camping in Rishikesh With Rafting (Flat 31% Off)

 Rated : 5.0

The view is amazing. It is surprisingly calm and serene. The food is delicious. The staff is the best crew I've ever met they'll attend to all your needs and take the best care of you. the tents are really comfortable and can easily accommodate upto 4 people. I would recommend it to anybody who is willing to go cz it's a perfect vacation. It's worth every penny spent. You probably might be thinking they only post the good reviews but trust me they deserve only good n you'll agree too once you reach there

  • 1559814571_img_20190603_220508.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190604_082648.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190604_082035.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190603_222537.jpg
  • 1559814571_img_20190604_082332.jpg
0
Story by Shiv Kumar
Reviewed: Rafting In Rishikesh Flat 41% Off

 Rated : 5.0

Great Experience of river rafting with you from Marine drive to Shivpuri. Thanks.

0
Story by Ravi Srivastava
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was overall great experience, very neat and clean .. we spent leisure time. Very friendly staff nice atmosphere and location just near to riverside and great views of hilltop. I am really thankful to Thrilophilia and it’s support staff for rearranging this for me without them this was not at all possible as I had to cancel the original booking very last moment due to my wife’s health but Mohil and Karan really worked hard and rescheduled this for me. A real great customer experience I had with Thrilophilia. Many thanks to Karan and Mohil.

0
Story by MAHESH KUMAR
Reviewed: Rafting In Rishikesh Flat 41% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was totally adventures

  • 1560417625_img-20190612-wa0014.jpg
  • 1560417625_img-20190612-wa0025.jpg
  • 1560417625_img-20190612-wa0049.jpg
0

Simply amazing crew and the overall arrangement. Just loved the overall experience of all the three activities :)

0
Story by Abhishek pardesi
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Fear while standing at the very edge just before jumping is exilrating and then it's just you and gravity at its best... A must try...

  • 1559472596_screenshot_20181219-140121.png
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

great experience.....budget camp in rishikesh

  • 1559582749_20190526_074251.jpg
  • 1559582749_20190526_064349.jpg
  • 1559582749_20190525_131412.jpg
  • 1559582750_20190526_064201.jpg
  • 1559582751_20190526_063717.jpg
0
Story by Abhinav Abhinav
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

Fantastic trip with fantastic hospitality, camps were very well maintained and cleaned. The food was too good in the camp and above all we enjoyed the 16 km rafting!! Camp guide Mr Uniyal was very helpful!! Kudos!!

  • 1559213078_08f25236-74d9-49be-b449-92b89c0d7153.jpeg
  • 1559213078_f812bffd-70ce-4b6c-967a-b8efeca9d90b.jpeg
  • 1559213078_184e8faa-3274-4167-b489-3a651c6ff626.jpeg
  • 1559213078_1d7854d5-91c7-44ba-b386-874beee52114.jpeg
0

 Rated : 5.0

We had a wonderful experience with a 2 day 1 night camping, with 10km rafting (beginner level) with this camp. Enjoyed every bit of it. It was well organised and safe. I will surely attempt more advanced rafting next time round. Staff was very efficient, attentive and courteous. Safety parameters were also high. Overall a memorable experience.

1
Story by Priya Embranthiri
Reviewed: Jungle Camping in Rishikesh With Rafting (Flat 31% Off)

 Rated : 5.0

-

While we were confused between jungle and beach camping, we opted for the jungle camps and It thrilled us.

1
Story by Manisha Bharadwaj
Reviewed: Jungle Camping in Rishikesh With Rafting (Flat 31% Off)

 Rated : 5.0

-

This was quite a comfortable and adventurous experience for me and 3 of my college friends. We went as an all girls group and had so much fun just enjoying the nature, going on a guided trek, and lazing around and enjoying the beauty of this campsite. We were treated very warmly by the staff and they gave us the best food and treatment possible, and made sure we felt safe at all times.

  • 1545211647_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_4.jpg
  • 1545211647_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_3.jpg
  • 1545211647_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_2.jpg
  • 1545211648_river_view_camping_in_rishikesh_with_rafting_1.jpg
1
Story by Ravi kumar bansal
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Mind-blowing experience

0
Story by 24/09/2018 24/09/2018
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping In Rishikesh Flat 30% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Bungee was amazing experience.. It feels like a achievement you have made in your life. Its thrilling when you fall from a height of 83 mtrs which is like falling from 22 floors.

0
Story by Pawanjeet Ahir
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Nice & clean camps, nice staff & good hospitality, just few meters away from fresh water, beautiful view of hills, fresh air, aromatic envoirment are few good things to sum up this... All in All, a small but really rejuvenate experience... We loved it, Thank you guys, Keep it up.

  • 1558347131_img_20190511_181440.jpg
  • 1558347131_img_20190511_173935.jpg
0
Story by Prabhat kamal
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was a awesome stay. Staff was very helpful and tents are neat n clean.

0
Story by Megha Megha
Reviewed: Chadar Trek - Frozen River Zanskar Trek - 2019

 Rated : 5.0

It was an awesome experience. But only sad thing is we couldn't go till nerak. Overall porters we very helpful.

0

 Rated : 5.0

Great place & hospitality. Near by Lakshman Jhula. Nice space for weekend & group activity. Like Rafting, Rock climbing, rappelling, camping.

  • 1558015410_img-20190513-wa0100.jpg
  • 1558015410_img-20190513-wa0133.jpg
  • 1558015410_rock_climbing.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

very nice experience. staff was highly cooperative.

  • 1557487886_snapchat-461651195.jpg
0
Story by Vani Loomba
Reviewed: Rishikesh Camping With Rafting Flat 21% Off

 Rated : 5.0

I had an awesome Camping experience, as the tents are comfortable and spacious. The lawns are beautifully maintained. The scenic beauty is a treat to the eyes, and the staff (especially Mahinder bhaiya) was extremely helpful. Great food and lovely hospitality. Highly recommended for a group.

0