Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by santhosh gudiyappa
Reviewed: Day Out at Rd Nature Retreat - Flat 36% off

 Rated : 5.0

One of the best resort that I have ever been to. We four friends planned for a family outing and we could not have picked a better place. We had a lot of indoor and outdoor activities for children as well as adults. Zipline, Burma bridge, rope climbing, etc were really thrilling and every one enjoyed. Food was really amazing with varieties of spread as well as good taste and hygienic. Though pool is something that the resort can work on, it is still usable. Rain dance is another attraction and well enjoyed by all. Booking through thrillophilia was totally worth it and hassle free too. The roads to resort and quiet well maintained and some distance is newly laid as well. You just need to go through a rough patch as you approach the resort but it is only for a few mins and should not matter much. All in all it was a great place and well enjoyed.

  • 1581687140_img_5044.jpg
  • 1581687140_photo-2020-01-20-19-25-15.jpg
  • 1581687140_photo-2020-01-20-19-26-10.jpg
  • 1581687140_photo-2020-01-21-11-44-17.jpg
  • 1581687141_photo-2020-01-21-11-44-23.jpg
0
Story by ShriLakshmi Kuyyamudi
Reviewed: Day Out at Urban Valley in Bangalore

 Rated : 5.0

We went for a team outing and it wa thoroughly enjoyed and value for money The place is well maintained and is apt for groups or family outing Area has lot of scattered place -and can engage in cricket ,swimming pool,zip line,kayaking,dirt riding There are also indoor games The place has a rain dance organised and the DJ who also looks after the property places mix of very goo music in all languages and is also very cooperative Food was good enough with limited variety and good taste Overall value for money and thumps up

0

 Rated : 5.0

Good Place for family and friends gathering...sports..Games..Food..Fun.. Reasonable fair price... Easily accessable.

  • 1581743611_img-20200215-wa0008.jpg
  • 1581743611_img-20200215-wa0009.jpg
  • 1581743611_img-20200215-wa0005.jpg
  • 1581743611_img-20200215-wa0006.jpg
  • 1581743611_img-20200215-wa0007.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

It was the sudden plan and turn out to be awesome experience. We were 8 friends and this place turned out to be a unique opportunity to explore things which we have never tried in any of other outings. Rappleing, mud volleyball are the things which were extraordinary. Straying in tent, music, campfire l. Are the things people travel to places to enjoy and here this one is the closest to Bangalore. Must try.

0

 Rated : 5.0

A very good experience.Camping, bonfire, food, activities was awesome.Just that the common washrooms could be kept cleaner.Otherwise, the staff was very friendly and helpful.The manager Veeresh was very friendly.Overall a very good experience.

  • 1581850290_img-20200209-wa0077.jpg
  • 1581850291_img-20200207-wa0000.jpg
  • 1581850291_img-20200207-wa0062.jpg
  • 1581850291_img_20200207_195324.jpg
  • 1581850291_screenshot_2020-02-16-16-15-12-002_com.miui.gallery.jpg
  • 1581850291_img_20200216_161453.jpg
0
Story by Jaswanth
Reviewed: Nandi Hills Drive in Camp

 Rated : 5.0

-

It is the first time for me camping and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff is polite and helped us if case we need anything.

  • 1581908767_img_20200215_082109.jpg
  • 1581908767_img_20200215_064701.jpg
  • 1581908768_img_20200215_063709.jpg
0
Story by Shiva Phirangi
Reviewed: Day Out at Vana Resort, Bangalore - Flat 34% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

A pleasant nature place.Food was good.Staff are quiet friendly and humble.Rope outdoor activities.Neat and clean swimming pool.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was an awesome experience, we loved it. Staff was great, food was good as well. Thanks for the wonderful experience

0
Story by Shivam agarwal
Reviewed: Tadiandamol Trek 2020, Coorg | Flat 26% off

 Rated : 5.0

We went for trekking first time. It was an amazing experience with nature walkers' guys. They helped us to climb up and down the hill for the entire route.They carry important things like energy boosters and first-aid. Provided homely food in home stay which was delicious. Moreover we went to talacauvery and golden temple which are must visit places in Coorg

  • 1581357573_20200209_085939.jpg
  • 1581357574_20200208_144548.jpg
0
Story by Pooja Pooja
Reviewed: Tadiandamol Trek 2020, Coorg | Flat 26% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome experience with new friends..Guides Lingraj and Sharan both were very supportive..everything went well and enjoyed lot

0
Story by KUMARARAYAN.T
Reviewed: Day Out at Rd Nature Retreat - Flat 36% off

 Rated : 5.0

Boating & Fish spa was nice and great experience. Rope walking was amazing one we enjoyed.

0
Story by Inder Kaur
Reviewed: New Year Camping in Nandi Hills, Bangaore

 Rated : 5.0

It was a different and amazing start to the new year. I thought of going to some outdoors instead of partying at a club or pub and I think I made the right decision. It was just a heck of a night. What a night it was. everything was just the way we wanted. I went to Nandi hills with my 4 friends we all enjoed it to the fullest.

1
Story by Sathya Narayan
Reviewed: Day Out at Rd Nature Retreat - Flat 36% off

 Rated : 5.0

Food was amazing!! Welcoming staff and nice place to spend with friends.

0
Story by Shamsuzzaman
Reviewed: Kodachadri Trek, Shimoga | Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

It was an awesome experience. Tour guides were very friendly and the trek of almost 14 kms was a fun to be part of.

0
Story by Soumya Chaukimath
Reviewed: Kumara Parvatha Trek, Coorg | Flat 23% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome trek experience... One would definitely enjoy

0
Story by Arunakumar Gudla
Reviewed: Day Out at Shilhaandara Resort - Flat 29% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

A good place to relax with family. resort is in decent place. Food could have a better taste.

  • 1580628267_img_20191226_115823.jpg
  • 1580628267_img_20191226_115730.jpg
  • 1580628267_img_20191226_115915.jpg
0
Story by Karnakar
Reviewed: Kumara Parvatha Trek, Coorg | Flat 23% off

 Rated : 5.0

The best trek ever.

0
Story by moumita moumita
Reviewed: Adventure Jungle Stay in Dandeli - Flat 21% off

 Rated : 5.0

What a nice weekend. I went last weekend and must say this place is really worth the money. Though we went when the water activities were all stopped that didn't make me feel that it was a boring one. We book the tent accommodation and must say that the experience was quite good. The service of the resort was too good with the staff members too helpful.They tried to provide whatever we asked for. The tent was in good condition, the place was well maintained as it was raining but the area was quite maintained, no insects nothing which we feared the most. The food was okay, didn't expect much in that front though.T his kind of trip from the busy schedule is a must to revive your life and freshen up and open up your mind. The camp is located just in between the jungle, the activities are fine with this budget, but the experience of staying in nature is awesome. Thumbs up, everyone should give it a try !!!

1
Story by Ravinder Kumar
Reviewed: Day Out at Shilhaandara Resort - Flat 29% off

 Rated : 5.0

This is wonderful place for outing and day out. Amazing food, lots of ride and blissful behaviour from the staffs. All rides are good adventures for the people. Resort is surrounded by beautiful hills and the view is amazing. I really liked the experience to be there and would like to go once again.. over all good place for family as well as friends.

  • 1578910370_20200105_093350.jpg
  • 1578910370_img20200105080918.jpg
  • 1578910370_img20200105171129-effects.jpg
  • 1578910370_20200105_110310.jpg
  • 1578910370_img20200105165128.jpg
0
Story by Shilpa P
Reviewed: The Kodachadri Trek | Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

An amazing start to the year with this trek!! Wonderful organisation. Trek leads Prithvi and Bharath were so energetic and helpful. Nice hospitality provided by the homestay, lovely trek, beautiful waterfalls, fun bonfire; what more do you ask for?

0
Story by Prahlad Sarnad
Reviewed: Day Out at Vana Resort, Bangalore - Flat 34% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

One of the best resorts especially staff and food are great...

0

 Rated : 5.0

Amazing resort! My family of 5 had a wonderful time. We went rope-walking and played some indoor games as well. The food was wonderful, especially the chicken. We all also had a lot of fun in the pool. The staff was very courteous. The resort had a lot of space to explore and it was an overall fun experience.

0

 Rated : 5.0

The event was extremely well organized.

0
Story by Chandrasekhar Ambula
Reviewed: Kodachadri Trek, Shimoga | Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

This was one of the best trip. Trek leads

0
Story by Shashank Nagar
Reviewed: Day Out at Rd Nature Retreat - Flat 36% off

 Rated : 5.0

Awasom trip...

0