Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Shivakumar Kasavannavar
Reviewed: Grand Island Goa Water Sports | Book Online & Save 40%

 Rated : 5.0

-

Good experiance, Deepak was very supportive. Even we were not on time and missed the boat. He gave us chance to visit next day without any extra charge.

  • 024819_021.jpg
  • 1606037646_pic067-1-01.jpeg
  • 024839_025.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was a good experience. The photographer assigned was friendly and we have received few amazing clicks. we were shared with around 100 raw images 35 edited images and 2 insta videos(containing photo and no video coverage). It took us around 5 hours to complete the tour and they were open for our suggestion also regarding the choice of location. we had traveled in our own vehicle and the photographer accompanied us.

0

 Rated : 5.0

This package is really great. Had all the watersports pickup drop off food and everything. You don't have to have another expense while using this package. It's a full packed thing. Really had an awesome time.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

it's awesome experience with thrillophilia

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

the package was totally amazing. superb experience. V enjoyed a lot,had a memorable day. The instructor Nd professional Divers were very friendly they made our water sports more fascinating they were very calm Nd gave opportunity for maximum fun under water. Thank you one and all for such an awesome service. no regrets for booking via Thrillophilia

  • Screenshot_2020-12-15-22-42-28-386_com.miui.gallery.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

very smooth transaction and amazing followups

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

wonderful experience, well managed, staffs very helpful

0

 Rated : 5.0

It was unforgettable memory. As a group we have enjoyed the whole trip of Doodsagar Forest jeep safari is great thrill. Even in the waterfall we had a good experience of swimming. Always Doodsagar trip is recommended

0

 Rated : 5.0

Hands down, an adventure to remember! If you come to goa, this package is something you should definitely consider. It was such a phenomenal experience, our hearts were full after witnessing the underwater! Also, it was so heartwarming thing to see, the trainers being so patient with the people, they'll teach you and give you time to practice breathing from your mouth underwater. They'll guide you throughout the time even when in underwater. So from safety perspective, you're stress free. And, the scene underwater is a TREAT! PS: They also give you your underwater video, and a lunch in the boat by the breathtaking sunset!

  • 1609669319_img-20201227-wa0005.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-44-49-99.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-45-03-14.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-38-17-50.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-44-53-48.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-50-46-82.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

Although we couldn’t do the photoshoot at our preferred location due to heavy traffic rush but the photographer was amazing. He clicked really cool pictures and was quite accommodating to our requests. Overall really good experience :)

0

 Rated : 5.0

One of the best experiences ever. We were a group of 5 people, and honestly after reading a few negative reviews, I was really confused whether or not, I should book the activity but I am so happy I booked it. The trip started with a light breakfast and we were soon taken to the Island, where we could swim, have fun until our turn arrives for the activity. The scuba instructor was amazing. I am also an amateur in swimming but they made sure it is a seamless experience for me. There was an amazing lunch with unlimited beers(if you are a fan). I thoroughly enjoyed the trip and would highly recommend it. Now, I am considering to keep booking my trips through Thrillophilia.

  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0089.jpg
  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0076.jpg
  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0069.jpg
  • 1610258618_img-20210102-wa0019.jpg
  • 1610258618_img-20210102-wa0015.jpg
0
Story by Ashwini Tripathi
Reviewed: Riva Beach Resort, Goa | Book @ Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

The best part about my Goa trip was, the stay at Riva Beach Resort, complete peace, nice food and glimpse of mandrem beach.. one should definitely visit here.. will come again

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Experience here was worth more than the price I paid, The cruise was big, super clean and has all the luxurious in it... We even indulged in various activities which most of them were first-time for us...We had a nice stayed throughout, My Thrillophilia agents were always there to support and answered my questions...Really their customer service was very commendable

0
Story by Girish Ganaka
Reviewed: Goa Tour Package from Rajkot 2021 | Flat 16% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

As promised the tour was! Upon arrival, we get picked up from the airport on time, the vehicle and the driver was nice. The hotel they booked for us was cozy, We had a great time at Baga Beach with various watersports activities! The waterfall visit was simply unbelievable...We had a beautiful and unforgettable trip from Rajkot to Goa...Strongly recommend

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was the best decision ever! We had the best New Year Celebrations ever! the place wow us! Various watersports, beautiful islands, and beaches, lots of parties, foods, and drinks which is why it is the best destination to celebrate New Year here... We thoroughly enjoyed the package we booked as it was fulfilling and satisfying... Peeps don't miss this

0
Story by Enakshi Shukla
Reviewed: Goa Honeymoon Package from Mumbai | Flat 16% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

A trip for a lifetime, We really thankful to Thrillophilia for not disappointing us through their package, Really I highly recommend Thrillophilia to everyone because their trip was budgeted, well-organized, and their service too worth appreciating. We enjoyed the package and the place... Once we reached the place they already arranged everything for us... So happy with our experience...Again Thanks.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

At the lowest rate we booked our honeymoon trip through Thrillophilia, My partner and I really impressed with this trip, The way they organized, arranged and managed the trip was very professional, The hotel booked for us was good with amazing staff and services... River-cruise, sightseeing and candlelight dinner were fab... Overall the package was very good would highly recommend.

0
Story by Rajan Mukhopadhyay
Reviewed: Family Holiday Package in Goa with Flight | Flat 13% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Wow! what a trip my entire family enjoying this trip to the fullest, Everything was well-organized, managed, and arranged. The coordinator was very cooperative and supportive... Beautiful sightseeing, nice islands, and beaches tour, lots of fun here especially watersport-activities & nightlife. Jeep-safari to Dudh-Sagar and Spice-Plantation tour was impressive... Very satisfying tour, I highly recommend this tour to all families...

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was always a good idea to book any trip from Thrillophilia...This time we got the best deal from them on our travel to Goa with this amazing cheapest-package for 3-days...We explored both North & South Goa with its major attractions...The 3-star hotel they booked for us was excellent along with a nice breakfast was served...overall a trip to remember...

0
Story by Akshayakeerti Iyengar
Reviewed: Mumbai to Goa Cruise Package 2021 | Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

We booked this package because the name of the package itself seems very interesting as well my family and I really wanted to experience the cruise, The cruise is big, very roomy, clean and well-maintained... From there it gave stunning views and great pictures... Enjoyable DJ-night, pool, Casino, movie, etc... This package worth every rupee... You should try this package.

0

 Rated : 5.0

Definitely worth the visit. The tour had doorstep pickup and drop from our hotel. The ambience of our lunch stop was very pleasant as well. But the main attraction of the waterfall was simply unforgettable. We were pretty reluctant to return from the waterfall.

0
Story by Jayakumar Jayakumar
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping in Goa | Book Now & Save 26%

 Rated : 5.0

First time I tried it. It was an awesome experience in my life. It was my childhood wish to try and experience and enjoy this event. I did it. For beginners like me, please be and steady mind and trainers will train you once you are ready. Trainers and coordinator was awesome and amazing personalities. No language problem and motivation, safety Operating procedures are their strength I guess. Highly calibrated equipments and Videos editing is vera level(awesome). Really awesome experience.

0
Story by Vishwas Shashidhar
Reviewed: Cycling at Chorao Island

 Rated : 5.0

-

We had a great time experiencing something totally different in Goa. Visiting the Chorao Island was a refreshing & unique experience amidst the usual coastal activities. Anirudh was friendly & very patient guiding me & my wife. Overall, a great experience.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

An awesome trip I had in my life...The stayed was luxurious, the foods were sumptuous, the activities we had were nice, the island tour was great, and the overall experience we get for this Cruise Package 2020 was super-duper excellent...

0
Story by Lakshminath Chaturvedi
Reviewed: Goa Tour Package from Rajkot 2021 | Flat 16% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

The price we paid was totally-worth-it! We saw/experience what we have to experience/expect from the place so it was enough for us...Must say that this booking platform was the best...Will look forward to the next trip from you.

0