thrillophilia-logo
INR
Login

Inspiring Wanderlust Vibes

Read what our ecstatic customers have to say
review-img
John De Visser
Reviewed: 12 May 2023
5.0/5
I thoroughly enjoyed every second. A rich and amazing history that is a must see for all.
John de Visser
John de Visser
John de Visser
John de Visser
John de Visser
John de Visser
(21+)View All
review-img
Emma
Reviewed: 13 Jul 2023
5.0/5
A visit to the Rijksmuseum is a journey of inspiration! A journey through time, with 20/20 vision looking back, one realizes that Rembrandt was a few centuries ahead of his time. Interesting how we humans reinvent ourselves, and then realize that some trail-blazer had the idea a few centuries before... Read More
Emma
Emma
Emma
Emma
Emma
Emma
(6+)View All
review-img
Yarley Arias
Reviewed: 05 Feb 2023
5.0/5
Good Experience!
Yarley Arias
Yarley Arias
Yarley Arias
Yarley Arias
Yarley Arias
Yarley Arias
(6+)View All
review-img
Jolanta Radzeviciene
Reviewed: 27 Apr 2023
5.0/5
Wonderful!!!!
Jolanta Radzeviciene
Jolanta Radzeviciene
Jolanta Radzeviciene
Jolanta Radzeviciene
Jolanta Radzeviciene
Jolanta Radzeviciene
(4+)View All
review-img
Ilanio Castro
Reviewed: 05 Oct 2023
5.0/5
At the museum door I bought and received my tickets even though they were only unavailable on the museum website. Thank you!
Ilanio Castro
Ilanio Castro
Ilanio Castro
Ilanio Castro
Ilanio Castro
Ilanio Castro
(2+)View All
review-img
Eloi GUILMAIN
Reviewed: 02 May 2023
5.0/5
Magnifique parc printanier avec des millions de tulipes Parc incontournable à absolument voir aux Pays Bas
Eloi GUILMAIN
Eloi GUILMAIN
Eloi GUILMAIN
Eloi GUILMAIN
Eloi GUILMAIN
Eloi GUILMAIN
(3+)View All
review-img
Tanya Furby
Reviewed: 31 Oct 2023
5.0/5
We had a really good time. No fotos to share as wasn't aloud to take any. But the experience was very good
Tanya Furby
Tanya Furby
Tanya Furby
Tanya Furby
Tanya Furby
Tanya Furby
(1+)View All
review-img
Elvis
Reviewed: 04 May 2023
5.0/5
The whole museum is amasing, very easy to go through. Very nice experience. Content was amazing. It is crowded but you get to see everything. Very cultural expirience. Over all i would do it again. P.s. do not bring any suitcase with you, for you can not go in with a suitcase. Backpack is ok, and th... Read More
Elvis
Elvis
Elvis
Elvis
Elvis
Elvis
(2+)View All
review-img
Hatice SARIOGLU
Reviewed: 09 Nov 2023
5.0/5
Müzede olmak inanılmazdı, bu deneyimi yaşadığım için çok mutluyum, çok teşekkür ederim thrillophilia
Hatice SARIOĞLU
Hatice SARIOĞLU
Hatice SARIOĞLU
Hatice SARIOĞLU
Hatice SARIOĞLU
Hatice SARIOĞLU
review-img
Hayley M
Reviewed: 24 Feb 2023
5.0/5
My friend and I had a really good experience at The Upside Down in Amsterdam. There are lots of cool colourful rooms with different installations. You also get the opportunity to take lots of photos and you can print them there for a fee or download them via a link to your phone.
Hayley M
Hayley M
Hayley M
Hayley M
Hayley M
Hayley M
(1+)View All

Praise from every corner

Customer testimonials from all around!

Tourism Board Alliances

Starling Travel Statistics

Our Partners

Buzzworthy Stories

Read what media has to talk about us!

Why Choose Thrillophilia