thrillophilia-logo
INR
login

Inspiring Wanderlust Vibes

Read what our ecstatic customers have to say
review-img
Anup Kumar
Reviewed: 03 Apr 2024
5.0/5
The experience was surreal, all of Bhutan is mesmerising, we had a wonderful time, would definitely recommend this to everyone
Anup Kumar
Anup Kumar
Anup Kumar
Anup Kumar
Anup Kumar
Anup Kumar
(7+)View All
review-img
Shobha Ravishankar
Reviewed: 25 Mar 2024
5.0/5
Sujeet and chencho and Sonam. Amazing people. When we had issues with the e permit initially.
Shobha Ravishankar
Shobha Ravishankar
Shobha Ravishankar
Shobha Ravishankar
Shobha Ravishankar
Shobha Ravishankar
(3+)View All
review-img
Ramya TR
Reviewed: 23 Apr 2024
5.0/5
I had a very good experience in my Bhutan trip with Thrillophilia. The guide, Tandin was knowledgeable, kind and helpful. He listened to all our requests and told us a lot of stories about the places we visited. He went above and beyond to make us comfortable and our trip memorable. Our driver, Rich... Read More
Ramya TR
Ramya TR
Ramya TR
Ramya TR
Ramya TR
Ramya TR
review-img
Shuchita DHAWAN
Reviewed: 27 Jun 2024
5.0/5
It was an excellent trip , would like to engage with Thrillophilia in future too
Shuchita DHAWAN
Shuchita DHAWAN
Shuchita DHAWAN
Shuchita DHAWAN
Shuchita DHAWAN
Shuchita DHAWAN
review-img
Sonia Gupta
Reviewed: 15 Jun 2024
5.0/5
An excellent experience with Thrillophilia. Everything was well organised.
Sonia Gupta
Sonia Gupta
Sonia Gupta
Sonia Gupta
Sonia Gupta
Sonia Gupta
review-img
Somia Singla
Reviewed: 29 May 2024
4.0/5
Bhutan Trip was overall very good. Although meals services were not upto the mark in some hotels. Staff was fully supportive. Bhutan is a good country to explore n experience. People are quite happy n helpful.
somia singla
somia singla
somia singla
somia singla
somia singla
somia singla
review-img
Dr Dipti Thakur
Reviewed: 09 May 2024
4.0/5
It was a wonderful experience. Everything was well planned and the POC was always available. Would recommend thrillophilia!
Dr Dipti Thakur
Dr Dipti Thakur
Dr Dipti Thakur
Dr Dipti Thakur
Dr Dipti Thakur
Dr Dipti Thakur
review-img
Grishma Dholakia
Reviewed: 13 May 2024
5.0/5
We had a lovely experience with thrillophilia. On ground facilities were excellent and the guide and driver were very helpful and knowledgeable. Hotels were all upto the mark except udumwara resort which was good but can't be in 4 star catagory. They are very professional .
Grishma Dholakia
Grishma Dholakia
Grishma Dholakia
Grishma Dholakia
Grishma Dholakia
review-img
Suresh Minasbi Gmail Com
Reviewed: 01 Apr 2024
4.0/5
Keep it up.
Suresh.minasbi@gmail.com
Suresh.minasbi@gmail.com
Suresh.minasbi@gmail.com
Suresh.minasbi@gmail.com
Suresh.minasbi@gmail.com
Suresh.minasbi@gmail.com
review-img
Archana Burman
Reviewed: 28 Mar 2024
4.0/5
Chele la pass was not covered although was in the itinerary, rest was all covered.
Archana Burman
Archana Burman
Archana Burman
Archana Burman
Archana Burman
Archana Burman

Praise from every corner

Customer testimonials from all around!

Tourism Board Alliances

Starling Travel Statistics

Our Partners

Buzzworthy Stories

Read what media has to talk about us!

Why Choose Thrillophilia