Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Abeer Arsiwala
Reviewed: Cycling at Chorao Island

 Rated : 5.0

Had an amazing morning with the best people! Rohan and his team are amazing hosts and if you are looking to cycle along scenic views and connect with some good folks- you should definitely try this!

  • 1613649622_1f247ddd-c48c-46e7-bea0-2cef5b9e4b35.jpeg
  • 1613649623_465ca952-64bf-462d-b9ec-6aaf1dea7bd5.jpeg
  • 1613649623_a528f4a6-e2db-4dfc-aba1-342a5be73766.jpeg
  • 1613649624_44a44a69-44c3-4c0b-ae85-217b09dbd2c8.jpeg
  • 1613649624_a910517f-5a1e-42d8-ab35-f44c7b8d8fa4.jpeg
  • 1613649625_e7221d87-2cba-4c6b-8f9c-c04d4804d3b2.jpeg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

good trip....dudhsagar was good, lunch provided was too good, spice plantation was not that good as I come from kerala all are same spices what i see at home, so was not that great for me.... overall its a good experience..

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

very good package.... worth for the money spent... enjoyed.... scuba was also very exciting as it was my first experience... I was thrilled..... i would recommand people to opt this package....

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

here's the review of scuba diving https://youtu.be/x9yBS772ym8

0
Story by Vismitha Bhandary
Reviewed: Candolim Beach Water Sports, Goa | Book & Save 17%

 Rated : 5.0

Well worth the experience!

0

 Rated : 5.0

It was a good experience overall. The photographer assigned was very friendly and knowledgeable. We have received few amazing pictures. It took us around 3 hours to complete the photo shoot and we enjoyed a lot. We travelled in the assigned vehicle which proved to be time saving. Definitely worth the money.

0

 Rated : 5.0

4 hours, 3-4 locations with memorable pics. World class poses as expected. Photographer was professional and friendly. We started shoot at Hotel (2 dresses). Went to nearby Church (3rd dress - change in Hotel). Came back to Hotel, changed again and Went to nearby Beach(4th Dress). Suggestions: 1. Spend more time in shoot instead of going far locations. 2. Be ready with your 3-4 sets of dresses with proper colors, based on background locations.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

really good

0
Story by Shivakumar Kasavannavar
Reviewed: Grand Island Goa Water Sports | Book Online & Save 40%

 Rated : 5.0

-

Good experiance, Deepak was very supportive. Even we were not on time and missed the boat. He gave us chance to visit next day without any extra charge.

  • 024819_021.jpg
  • 1606037646_pic067-1-01.jpeg
  • 024839_025.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was a good experience. The photographer assigned was friendly and we have received few amazing clicks. we were shared with around 100 raw images 35 edited images and 2 insta videos(containing photo and no video coverage). It took us around 5 hours to complete the tour and they were open for our suggestion also regarding the choice of location. we had traveled in our own vehicle and the photographer accompanied us.

0

 Rated : 5.0

This package is really great. Had all the watersports pickup drop off food and everything. You don't have to have another expense while using this package. It's a full packed thing. Really had an awesome time.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

it's awesome experience with thrillophilia

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

the package was totally amazing. superb experience. V enjoyed a lot,had a memorable day. The instructor Nd professional Divers were very friendly they made our water sports more fascinating they were very calm Nd gave opportunity for maximum fun under water. Thank you one and all for such an awesome service. no regrets for booking via Thrillophilia

  • Screenshot_2020-12-15-22-42-28-386_com.miui.gallery.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

very smooth transaction and amazing followups

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

wonderful experience, well managed, staffs very helpful

0

 Rated : 5.0

It was unforgettable memory. As a group we have enjoyed the whole trip of Doodsagar Forest jeep safari is great thrill. Even in the waterfall we had a good experience of swimming. Always Doodsagar trip is recommended

0

 Rated : 5.0

Hands down, an adventure to remember! If you come to goa, this package is something you should definitely consider. It was such a phenomenal experience, our hearts were full after witnessing the underwater! Also, it was so heartwarming thing to see, the trainers being so patient with the people, they'll teach you and give you time to practice breathing from your mouth underwater. They'll guide you throughout the time even when in underwater. So from safety perspective, you're stress free. And, the scene underwater is a TREAT! PS: They also give you your underwater video, and a lunch in the boat by the breathtaking sunset!

  • 1609669319_img-20201227-wa0005.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-44-49-99.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-45-03-14.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-38-17-50.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-44-53-48.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-50-46-82.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

Although we couldn’t do the photoshoot at our preferred location due to heavy traffic rush but the photographer was amazing. He clicked really cool pictures and was quite accommodating to our requests. Overall really good experience :)

0

 Rated : 5.0

One of the best experiences ever. We were a group of 5 people, and honestly after reading a few negative reviews, I was really confused whether or not, I should book the activity but I am so happy I booked it. The trip started with a light breakfast and we were soon taken to the Island, where we could swim, have fun until our turn arrives for the activity. The scuba instructor was amazing. I am also an amateur in swimming but they made sure it is a seamless experience for me. There was an amazing lunch with unlimited beers(if you are a fan). I thoroughly enjoyed the trip and would highly recommend it. Now, I am considering to keep booking my trips through Thrillophilia.

  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0089.jpg
  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0076.jpg
  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0069.jpg
  • 1610258618_img-20210102-wa0019.jpg
  • 1610258618_img-20210102-wa0015.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was always a good idea to book any trip from Thrillophilia...This time we got the best deal from them on our travel to Goa with this amazing cheapest-package for 3-days...We explored both North & South Goa with its major attractions...The 3-star hotel they booked for us was excellent along with a nice breakfast was served...overall a trip to remember...

0

 Rated : 5.0

Definitely worth the visit. The tour had doorstep pickup and drop from our hotel. The ambience of our lunch stop was very pleasant as well. But the main attraction of the waterfall was simply unforgettable. We were pretty reluctant to return from the waterfall.

0
Story by Jayakumar Jayakumar
Reviewed: Bungee Jumping in Goa | Book Now & Save 26%

 Rated : 5.0

First time I tried it. It was an awesome experience in my life. It was my childhood wish to try and experience and enjoy this event. I did it. For beginners like me, please be and steady mind and trainers will train you once you are ready. Trainers and coordinator was awesome and amazing personalities. No language problem and motivation, safety Operating procedures are their strength I guess. Highly calibrated equipments and Videos editing is vera level(awesome). Really awesome experience.

0
Story by Vishwas Shashidhar
Reviewed: Cycling at Chorao Island

 Rated : 5.0

-

We had a great time experiencing something totally different in Goa. Visiting the Chorao Island was a refreshing & unique experience amidst the usual coastal activities. Anirudh was friendly & very patient guiding me & my wife. Overall, a great experience.

0
Story by Rageshwari Abbott
Reviewed: Cheapest Goa Tour Package Book @ ₹6,500/- Only!

 Rated : 5.0

-

We enjoyed alot in Goa, the ocean, beaches, market places and the nightlife of the place was super-duper amazing. The sightseeing-spots, activities, stay, foods, services, experiences, etc was simply awesome... At the lowest price, we booked this tour from Thrillophilia

0
Story by Mustafa Barodawala
Reviewed: Grand Island Goa Water Sports | Book Online & Save 40%

 Rated : 5.0

Truly amazing... ????

  • (10)_1.jpg
0