thrillophilia-logo
INR
login

Inspiring Wanderlust Vibes

Read what our ecstatic customers have to say
review-img
Aleksander Emtsev
Reviewed: 19 Aug 2023
5.0/5
Worth the money. Thank you 
Aleksander Emtsev
review-img
Ken T
Reviewed: 16 Oct 2023
5.0/5
The tour guide is excellent which have shared a lot of knowledge and history of Edinburgh castle. A must join local tour.
review-img
Johnathon C
Reviewed: 05 Oct 2023
5.0/5
The guide richard was amazing. Would absolutely go on another tour if he was the guide. He was very animated and passionate when explaining the history of the castle.
review-img
Manuela Enz
Reviewed: 23 Aug 2023
5.0/5
Cool, funny and very very interesting tour with a guide with a broad knowledge about history, who had a good sense of humor! :-)
review-img
Jumana Altayeb
Reviewed: 21 Jul 2023
5.0/5
The tour guide “Gen” was very lovely and nice her has very unique and interesting way of explaining the history of Edinbrugh
review-img
Greg Flores
Reviewed: 10 Jul 2023
5.0/5
We loved Jule the German guide !
review-img
Jip Nes
Reviewed: 13 Aug 2023
4.0/5
Paid too much money but in the end the trip was good, loved the castle
review-img
Akshainie Kaniyar
Reviewed: 31 Jul 2020
5.0/5
In these days we every bit of London as soon as possible we could. Never thought we could go through many places in some days! It was nicely planned and smoothly executed.
review-img
Smriti Chopra
Reviewed: 04 Jul 2020
5.0/5
I booked this tour for my family as there were old aged people it needed to be a bit lenient. and it was absolutely what we asked for the members were supportive as well as the team members were cooperative enough. Thanks for making this a memorable trip.
review-img
Devi Marar
Reviewed: 07 Feb 2020
5.0/5
Had a great trip to the United Kingdom, the Thrillophilia team was helpful and the trip went out of their way they want it and also they make sure that we had a good trip. The balance in a schedule of each trip we had on this for 10-days was perfect, The place we discovered like London, Dublin, Belf... Read More

Praise from every corner

Customer testimonials from all around!

Tourism Board Alliances

Starling Travel Statistics

Our Partners

Buzzworthy Stories

Read what media has to talk about us!

Why Choose Thrillophilia