Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
1485441316_153.png
Story by amrish singh chauhan

 Rated : 5.0

-

"awesome experience"

1485441318_30.png
Story by Nikhat Nikhat

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Good place for day out with team and family. Lots of indoor and outdoor adventures games. Food buffet is good and hygienic. Those who are music and dance lover for them added advantage of DJ and rain dance"

1485441322_265.png
Story by Arun

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Nice place to spend a day leasurly. Value for the money. "

1485441312_334.png
Story by Sanju Pariyarath

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Super Awesome Place... :)"

1485441326_93.png
Story by SASWATA CHAKRABARTI

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Awesome experience. Great place for a day out with family. Yummy food and nice staffs."

1511349846_open-uri20171122-43102-1vc3n15
Story by Gangaraju Raj

 Rated : 5.0

-

"awesome experience with food was fabulous"

  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-19-35-34.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-20-59-41.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-21-35-44.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-19-08-35.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-21-24-06.jpg
1485441316_323.png
Story by Dr Deepak Kurahatti

 Rated : 5.0

-

"A single day outing can change your daily routine, u feel like a child seeing all those games and relive your fun days. Food awesome, hi tea should be improved a little. Recommended!!"

1485441309_255.png
Story by Darshan Shah

 Rated : 5.0

-

"It was my anniversary and I just had one day off from work, surfing on. The internet I saw this. And I thought of giving it a shot. And I would not say it's great, it was something new for. Me, however from the reviews on the site my expectations were really high, but in the end it just kind of was okay. The underground place is really cool and that for me was the highlight. It's a one time go place. "

Stringio.txt
Story by Pundaleek Handaragal

 Rated : 5.0

-

"It was fun. Food was awesome. Everyone enjoyed a lot. Went with mixture of age groups infants, girls, boys, ladies, senior citizens. All enjoyed together with no complaints. "

  • 1509707727_img_20171101_121651.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_135709.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_140800.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_151233.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_154820.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_165913.jpg
1485441326_93.png
Story by Santhosh Joseph

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Got to improve a lot.... Food is good"

1485441325_13.png
Story by Arun Kumar

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Nice place to spend with family and friends at guhantara. Good food and well maintained place. "

1485441307_346.png
Story by Sameer Sameer

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Great and very tasty food with loads of options. We loved Zorbing and fish spa. Great place to spend a day out with your family"

1485441317_220.png
Story by Harish B

 Rated : 5.0

It was a gud experience at guhantara. The indoor games, outdoor games are gud to play with friends. The food is very tasty. Both veg an non veg food are tasty. My 3 y.o son enjoyed a lot at the swimmimg pool.

  • 1508580306_download_(1).jpg
1485441302_58.png
Story by Chandana M

 Rated : 5.0

-

"It was wonderful experience .. food quality is vry good .."

1485441313_369.png
Story by swetha swetha

 Rated : 5.0

Amazing resort. Took us to the different mode of places. The infrastructure is highly talented. We had been with a family. Our kids enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool and rain dance floor. Food, staff, games overall everything was awesome. We had a relaxing day-out and had lot of fun.

1485441316_283.png
Story by SHATABDI GHOSH

 Rated : 5.0

-

I always love to visit here for a day relaxation. Food is awesome they provide . Now the lunch venue has changed and it’s too good. I have been with my parents and sis, they also liked it most. Wanted to visit again. Two more times I visited earlier.

1485441307_8.png
Story by Niranjan

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Its awesome.."

Sandeep.jpg
Story by Sandeep Panda

 Rated : 5.0

An awesome day at Guhantara. A complete package worth paying. Full of greenery, thrill while crossing across caves, games, rain dance with DJ will move you, beautiful ambience and awesome food is like cherry on the cake. Luved It.

  • 1507100908_img_20170929_134525.jpg
1485441319_66.png
Story by Ram Valaskar

 Rated : 5.0

-

"it was agreat experiance. i visited with my wife and 1 yaar baby on her birthday. she was so happy with my surprise. we enjoyed lot outdoor and indoor activities. Rain dance was awesome... must visit. staff is also very cooperative. "

Stringio.txt
Story by Nikhil Kalladithodi

 Rated : 5.0

It's worth to spending some money if we are having good time, Guhantara is one among that. Went with family everyone enjoyed.

Stringio.txt
Story by Kishore Kashyap

 Rated : 5.0

-

"Food was good but activities are very few and costly.."

Open-uri20170307-32142-8ou4qj
Story by Priyanjali Mittal

 Rated : 5.0

-

"our family had been craving a fun day out for quite a while but with everyone's busy schedule, this had not been possible. We were finally suggested this place for a 1 day outing and it was perfect. We loved the concept of the resort and its scenic beauty. the food was amazing and the adventure sports were one of a kind. the staff was really understanding too! It was a fun break and we can't wait to come back here with a bigger group. :)"

  • 1489768626_dsc_0953.jpg
  • 1489768626_dsc_0992.jpg
  • 1489768626_dsc_1075.jpg
  • 1489768626_dsc_1011.jpg
1485441306_24.png
Story by Sharath Kumar HN

 Rated : 5.0

-

"It was a great experience. Had a great time and it was worthy. Me being a Veggie, food was superb. overall was a superb day"

1485441323_62.png
Story by Rajendra Reddy

 Rated : 5.0

-

I went to Guhantara with my wife on our anniversary and this is a beautiful spot with a feeling of being closer to nature. My wife found the interiors so attractive and it was a good deal from Thrillophilia.

1485441325_90.png
Story by Himadri Bhat

 Rated : 5.0

-

A neat and short package from Thrillophilia that gives any type of group can hangout for a day, so pleasant and peaceful atmosphere. The food is also commendable.