Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
1485441308_229.png
Story by ABHISEK PARIDA

 Rated : 5.0

-

Nice underground resort. Loved the artificial waterfall and the rain dance.

1520248374_21768372_1331104236995985_4344949517740051004_n.jpg
Story by MIRSHAD

 Rated : 5.0

NICE PLACE, GOOD AMBIENCE, NICE FOOD. GO THERE BY BIKE/CAR. DON'T DEPEND ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT

1485441313_249.png
Story by Gokul Murali

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was a wonderful experience. The rain dance loved it. The DJ loved it. The staff amazing. The pool, well it could have been a little deeper but coming I can't complain. And finally the Food was delightful. Definitely yes for a one time amazing experience. I hope I get to come again soon.

  • 1519637694_img_20180224_110426.jpg
1518249872_stringio.txt
Story by Raghavendra Rangaswamy

 Rated : 5.0

-

great family entertainer

  • 1519206125_img-20180218-wa0063.jpg
Stringio.txt
Story by Adarsh Sachan

 Rated : 5.0

-

excellent experience

1485441300_235.png
Story by Rajiv singh

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was awesome

1485441316_153.png
Story by amrish singh chauhan

 Rated : 5.0

-

awesome experience

1485441318_30.png
Story by Nikhat Nikhat

 Rated : 5.0

-

Good place for day out with team and family. Lots of indoor and outdoor adventures games. Food buffet is good and hygienic. Those who are music and dance lover for them added advantage of DJ and rain dance

1485441322_265.png
Story by Arun

 Rated : 5.0

-

Nice place to spend a day leasurly. Value for the money.

1485441312_334.png
Story by Sanju Pariyarath

 Rated : 5.0

-

Super Awesome Place... :)

1485441326_93.png
Story by SASWATA CHAKRABARTI

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome experience. Great place for a day out with family. Yummy food and nice staffs.

1511349846_open-uri20171122-43102-1vc3n15
Story by Gangaraju Raj

 Rated : 5.0

-

awesome experience with food was fabulous

  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-19-35-34.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-20-59-41.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-21-35-44.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-19-08-35.jpg
  • 1512039381_2017-11-28-21-24-06.jpg
1485441316_323.png
Story by Dr Deepak Kurahatti

 Rated : 5.0

-

A single day outing can change your daily routine, u feel like a child seeing all those games and relive your fun days. Food awesome, hi tea should be improved a little. Recommended!!

1485441309_255.png
Story by Darshan Shah

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was my anniversary and I just had one day off from work, surfing on. The internet I saw this. And I thought of giving it a shot. And I would not say it's great, it was something new for. Me, however from the reviews on the site my expectations were really high, but in the end it just kind of was okay. The underground place is really cool and that for me was the highlight. It's a one time go place.

1485441326_93.png
Story by Santhosh Joseph

 Rated : 5.0

-

Got to improve a lot.... Food is good

Stringio.txt
Story by Pundaleek Handaragal

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was fun. Food was awesome. Everyone enjoyed a lot. Went with mixture of age groups infants, girls, boys, ladies, senior citizens. All enjoyed together with no complaints.

  • 1509707727_img_20171101_121651.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_135709.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_140800.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_151233.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_154820.jpg
  • 1509707727_img_20171101_165913.jpg
1485441307_346.png
Story by Sameer Sameer

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great and very tasty food with loads of options. We loved Zorbing and fish spa. Great place to spend a day out with your family

1485441325_13.png
Story by Arun Kumar

 Rated : 5.0

-

Nice place to spend with family and friends at guhantara. Good food and well maintained place.

1485441302_58.png
Story by Chandana M

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was wonderful experience .. food quality is vry good ..

1485441317_220.png
Story by Harish B

 Rated : 5.0

It was a gud experience at guhantara. The indoor games, outdoor games are gud to play with friends. The food is very tasty. Both veg an non veg food are tasty. My 3 y.o son enjoyed a lot at the swimmimg pool.

  • 1508580306_download_(1).jpg
1485441316_283.png
Story by SHATABDI GHOSH

 Rated : 5.0

-

I always love to visit here for a day relaxation. Food is awesome they provide . Now the lunch venue has changed and it’s too good. I have been with my parents and sis, they also liked it most. Wanted to visit again. Two more times I visited earlier.

Sandeep.jpg
Story by Sandeep Panda

 Rated : 5.0

An awesome day at Guhantara. A complete package worth paying. Full of greenery, thrill while crossing across caves, games, rain dance with DJ will move you, beautiful ambience and awesome food is like cherry on the cake. Luved It.

  • 1507100908_img_20170929_134525.jpg
1485441307_8.png
Story by Niranjan

 Rated : 5.0

-

Its awesome..

1485441319_66.png
Story by Ram Valaskar

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was agreat experiance. i visited with my wife and 1 yaar baby on her birthday. she was so happy with my surprise. we enjoyed lot outdoor and indoor activities. Rain dance was awesome... must visit. staff is also very cooperative.

Stringio.txt
Story by Nikhil Kalladithodi

 Rated : 5.0

It's worth to spending some money if we are having good time, Guhantara is one among that. Went with family everyone enjoyed.