The Copperbelt Overview
Copper is one of the main industries that sustains several cities in Zambia, and The Copperbelt is the area where copper mining is most concentrated. It is composed of an entire province, with many cities contained within it, and Ndola as the capital.

Other notable cities in the Copperbelt include Luanshya, Kitwe, Kolwezi, Lualaba and Lubumbashi. It is one of the most representative places in Zambia, with the towns showcasing specimens from their colonial and native pasts and the development of the many copper mines in the area.

Location: Northern Zambia, Africa.

Timings: Open 24 hours
Read More

Tourism Board Alliances

Why Choose Thrillophilia