Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Samrat Yashwantrao

 Rated : 5.0

This was an awesome experience ever. All the staff and trainers are very cooperative and motivating. While jumping we can feel that we are 100% safe. The thrillophilla saved my few bucks in form of coupon and i used that money to buy the videos for the event????. Overall i will give 5 out of 5 for all the experience.

  • 1575341689_img_20191128_153245.jpg
  • 1575341689_screenshot_20191128-200809.jpg
  • 1575341690_screenshot_20191128-200458.jpg
  • 1575341690_screenshot_20191128-200141.jpg
0
Story by Arnab Chowdhury

 Rated : 5.0

-

Bungee Jump teaches you how every second of your life counts when you take that guts to jump at the edge. It was a lifetime experience and must go, have faith on the people out there, follow their advice and jump, trust me that feeling cannot be expressed in words. Team Jumping Heights has a perfect experience over the year and they correctly and patiently guided us through the entire process. If you are an adrenaline junkie then its a must-try option to your bucket list. Jump the fear out of you. Dare to take that leap, you will never regret it.

  • 1555533837_img_20190315_210747_206.jpg
0
Story by Shubham Goyal

 Rated : 5.0

-

You need a guts to jump but the experience is exhilarating

0
Story by Chethana R

 Rated : 5.0

This adventure will teach you to value every single moment for your life. The best experience of my life.

0
Story by Vandana Rawat

 Rated : 5.0

-

it was awesome experience.

  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-36-42.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-52-29.png
  • 1560937784_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-21-36.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-04-28-05.png
  • 1560937785_screenshot_2019-06-18-14-03-18-65.png
0
Story by sabarinath sabarinath

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great experience ..need to thank thrillophilla giving us great discounts on packages to feel the best memorable experience

0
Story by Abhishek pardesi

 Rated : 5.0

-

Fear while standing at the very edge just before jumping is exilrating and then it's just you and gravity at its best... A must try...

  • 1559472596_screenshot_20181219-140121.png
0
Story by Ravi kumar bansal

 Rated : 5.0

-

Mind-blowing experience

0
Story by 24/09/2018 24/09/2018

 Rated : 5.0

-

Bungee was amazing experience.. It feels like a achievement you have made in your life. Its thrilling when you fall from a height of 83 mtrs which is like falling from 22 floors.

0
Story by Abhishek Bindal

 Rated : 5.0

-

Amazing experience!! Shouldn't be missed if you're in Rishikesh

0
Story by Aman Jobanputra

 Rated : 5.0

-

It is a mandatory thing to do in Rishikesh

0
Story by Simran Sundriyal

 Rated : 5.0

Having done sky diving in San Diego, I had already experienced the best place for Extreme adventure sports but my experience here has exceeded any similar experience I have had before. The staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. The arrangements were very much up to the mark. They made me and my friends very comfortable. The process of procuring the video was as organised as you'd expect from an internationally recognized adventure sports place. The experience of booking the tickets from Thrillophilia was smooth as ever. Highly recommended!

  • 1554210188_img_20190303_143229.jpg
1
Story by Prasad Vasupalli

 Rated : 5.0

It was an awesome experience Jumping from such a height was a thrilling experience. Safety has been given the priority. Two lines of safety provided. Staff is co-operative & they will give necessary briefing before the activity. Cost of Bungee Jumping & video making is little bit high. Rest all ok.

0
Story by Deepak Mehta

 Rated : 5.0

-

thrill.. thrill. thrill... wonderful time.. staff was very good. well mannered. explains everything. motivate you. after the jump. please be ready for 15- 20 tracks, all the way up to the office of jumping jumps. if you are in Rishikesh do this. all the best guys.

  • 1550645014_screenshot_20190220-113331_video_player.jpg
0
Story by Karan Wankawala

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome experience... Most popular activity in Rishikesh...

0
Story by CA Himanshu

 Rated : 5.0

-

Jumping height gives you a kicking and breathtaking experience....totally loved it ....the crew guides and motivates you well.... safety checks are great....a must do ????????

0
Story by yashwin.m92

 Rated : 5.0

-

This will be my most treasured memory of all time .. Great staff !! Great Service !! Great Hosting !! The best thing to do in Rishikesh !!

  • 1545480565_image_0
0
Story by Akshayakeerti Iyengar

 Rated : 5.0

-

Booked a morning slot for bungee jumping via Thrillophilia. I was so relieved to find trained experts onboard as it was my first time. The jump was so which can not be described in words, do it and feel the rush!

0
Story by Gopaal Gandhi

 Rated : 5.0

-

We had a super-thrilling experience indulging in Bungee Jumping. My sister was not ready to undertake the experience as she has a phobia of heights but the instructor was very helping and he motivated her to give it a try and she did.

0
Story by Rajvi

 Rated : 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. The staff was super friendly and supportive. The pre-activity session was so organised. The sitting area, lockers, etc facilities were up to the mark. The helpful and friendly staff was the cherry on the cake. It was Diwali day yet the staff was at work helping us. A very beautiful space in such an isolated area. It was much better than what I had expected. And really professional team is present at the jump site. Proper instructions are given which made it easier. Loved how friendly and motivating the team was which made me feel less nervous about the jump.

  • 1543218816_6b17162e-28a6-4f9e-a3b1-e3716f21f7c3.jpeg
  • 1543218816_c010fd4b-f5ba-409f-b0c9-bfe9cd4c932f.jpeg
  • 1543218816_cd1418d0-54e8-46ce-a213-dbb21651c18e.png
  • 1543218816_3e086e7e-baa0-472e-a3a2-c0ab256e38cd.png
0
Story by Naveen Kumar

 Rated : 5.0

One of the best Adventure activites that I have ever participated. This must be on everyone's bucket list, add it if you haven't. The team was quite lively and kept the conversation going so that we are not nervous.

0
Story by suhaschopade01

 Rated : 5.0

It was Amazing...really well organize & It was really Excited... Will again Gather Courage n will do it Again...

0
Story by Udit Mishra

 Rated : 5.0

Thrilling, amazing and awesome head rush experience, Being one of the guy who is scared of heights, doing a bungee jump it self was a big achievement. Since fan of adventure sports, this is a must do for any body who challenges themselves and strive to do something different, once in a lifetime experience, Do have it if you can.

  • 1542017481_whatsapp_image_2018-11-03_at_22.42.48.jpeg
0
Story by RAHUL JADHAV

 Rated : 5.0

-

Thrilling experience

  • 1539253159_img_20181009_133729.jpg
  • 1539253160_img_20181008_135654.jpg
0
Story by Upendra Chattopadhyay

 Rated : 5.0

-

I was looking forward to bungee jumping in Rishikesh for a long time. I had heard many good things about the trip from my friends and my expectations were met when I went on this trip. I booked with Thrillophila and the salesperson Nishant was very cooperative and handled all my queries nicely. I was very much assured by his help. In Rishikesh, my tour driver picked us up right on time and we went to the bungee site. Jumping into the water was just so amazing.

0