Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories

 Rated : 5.0

Thank you Thrillophilia for giving me to experience the thrill of MANALI. Thank you for wonderful hospitality & stay in Riverside camp . Raju Sir is awesome host, who fulfilled our all demands. Our trek guide is also wonderful person, polite in behavior, sorry can't recall his name at the moment. One regrets our paragliding is canceled due to bad weather condition's (or may be the reason for next time visit to MANALI???? ). If I Express my experience in one words it's just"Awesomeeee

  • 1572242315_img-20191025-wa0003.jpg
  • 1572242315_gopr3979.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

simply awesome

0
Story by Vivek Garg
Reviewed: Beas Kund Trek in Manali

 Rated : 5.0

-

great guys. wow realy. greatly

0
Story by ROSHNI PRASAD
Reviewed: Rafting Adventure in Kullu Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

We booked for the same day and after calling at thrillophilia, our booking was confirmed, we were given a great rafting guide who guided us very safely and completed full 7kms without cheating on us which most guides do there but our guide was very very good.. He even let me dip in the water. it was a great experience. We will definitely recommend this.

  • 1570706777_gopr9901.jpg
  • 1570706777_gopr9916.jpg
0
Story by Deepanshu Singhania
Reviewed: Hampta Pass Trek, Manali 2019

 Rated : 5.0

Just Amazing. Each day a new landscape. We went in September 1st week and luckily we got rain only on the first day and rest the weather was absolutely amazing. This trek being very famous is very well organised, with food and tents all good quality. Also loved the sleeping bags they provided, they are really warm and you won't feel a thing once inside.

  • 1570952439_20190907_170845.jpg
  • 1570952439_20190908_063147.jpg
  • 1570952439_20190908_123202.jpg
  • 1570952439_20190908_173500.jpg
  • 1570952440_img_20190908_080537-1.jpg
  • 1570952440_img_20190910_150955.jpg
0
Story by Runa
Reviewed: Cultural Tour in Nagar and Jana

 Rated : 5.0

I liked it!

0
Story by Subhendu Subhendu
Reviewed: Hampta Pass Trek, Manali 2019

 Rated : 5.0

Hi, we have completed Hampta pass Trekking recently on 11th August group. It was really a great thrilling experience for me, as this is the first time I went for more than a day for trekking. The beauty of Himachal is a game changer here, all the way of Trekking it's hills mountains , review and us was something I can't forget. Special thanks to our Trekking guide Sir Jai Meena, Vikey and Buphy, without this guys we could not complete the trip. Due to bad road conditions we couldn't visit Chandrataal but Overall my experience was really awesome. Thanks, Subhendu Sadhukhan

  • 1566310527_img_20190812_064136940.jpg
  • 1566310527_img_20190811_171538675_hdr.jpg
  • 1566310528_img_20190812_100201766.jpg
  • 1566310528_img_20190812_063411888.jpg
0
Story by Praveen Surendra
Reviewed: 12 Days Manali Leh Srinagar Sightseeing Tour

 Rated : 5.0

-

The beauty Himalayas possesses is breath taking. During the course of the whole trip, there wasn't a single day we didn't feel awed by it. We opted for this package and it was organised by ladakh escapades. This package covers some highest motorable passes in the world, different landscapes like mountains (some snow mountains), desserts, lakes, rivers, highways. To enjoy these, one should spend enough days and the journey should be hassle free which is exactly what this package offers. You pay the package amount and the only thing you need to worry about during the journey is what to eat for lunch everyday (you will decide that Maggi and omlet are the safest options after day 1). The route from Manali to Srinagar is difficult than the other way as there will be steep increase in the altitude till Leh from Manali and coupled with the low temperatures it will make one's life difficult to acclimatize to the mountains. This package gives good amount of 3 days to take this difficult part of the route and life after that eases. The accommodation, breakfast and dinner provided at the places of stay are of good to very good standards. On 4 nights, accommodation is in tents which is what one can get at those places. The value of the tour guide, bike mechanic and mini lorry to carry luggage included in the package can be understood only when you interact with people who faced difficulties while traveling there without these. I felt customer satisfaction and safety were given the utmost priority by the planners.Hands down, this is a trip for lifetime and choose this package to have one of the most memorable experience that you can ever get.

0
Story by Anshuman
Reviewed: Hampta Pass Trek, Manali 2019

 Rated : 5.0

I knew Himalayan treks are great. I had one in 2012 and now just back from Hampta, with another box load of memories. The ample diversity that the route has to offer is really amazing. Waterfalls, Valleys of Flowers, Meandering Rivers, Ice , Arid Valleys of Spiti are few of the many surprises that the trail offers. It is a medium difficult trek , but is definitely worth the pain. 5/5 for Sure.

  • 1565955585_whatsapp_image_2019-08-16_at_4.25.42_pm_(1).jpeg
  • 1565955585_whatsapp_image_2019-08-16_at_4.25.42_pm_(2).jpeg
  • 1565955585_whatsapp_image_2019-08-16_at_4.25.42_pm_(3).jpeg
  • 1565955586_whatsapp_image_2019-08-16_at_4.25.42_pm.jpeg
  • 1565955586_whatsapp_image_2019-08-16_at_4.26.08_pm.jpeg
0
Story by Amogh Vardhan
Reviewed: Leh to Manali Bike Trip 2019

 Rated : 5.0

-

Leh-Ladakh-Manali Bike ExpeditionOne of my dream trips got checked off from my bucket list. Mr. Pranav Kachroo was the main reason for us to choose thrillophilia. Not to say, he tempted us by sharing his thrilling experiences.The mesmerizing views got better day after day, I can never forget this trip in my life. Special mention - Baralacha pass and Pangong lake was one level up.The arrangements done in nubra valley, Pangong, Sarchu, Jispa were amazing considering the remoteness of these places. Good water, surprisingly amazing food, great accomodation, all this will make me choose thrillophilia for all my future trips. I have my buddy Pranav Kachroo who will plan the remaining trips in my bucket list.The entire trip was done on bike. The local vendor - Angchok, and our awesome team leader Dawa along with Tiley made our whole adventure worthwhile.I have a curated album of day wise pics. Do check it out at Leh-Ladakh-Manali Bike ExpeditionOne of my dream trips got checked off from my bucket list. Mr. Pranav Kachroo was the main reason for us to choose thrillophilia. Not to say, he tempted us by sharing his thrilling experiences.The mesmerizing views got better day after day, I can never forget this trip in my life. Special mention - Baralacha pass and Pangong lake was one level up.The arrangements done in nubra valley, Pangong, Sarchu, Jispa were amazing considering the remoteness of these places. Good water, surprisingly amazing food, great accomodation, all this will make me choose thrillophilia for all my future trips. I have my buddy Pranav Kachroo who will plan the remaining trips in my bucket list.The entire trip was done on bike. The local vendor - Angchok, and our awesome team leader Dawa along with Tiley made our whole adventure worthwhile.I have a curated album of day wise pics. Do check it out at https://www.instagram.com/amogh_vardhan?r=nametagI bet, once you see these pics, your next destination will be Ladakh and you would definitely choose thrillophilia.

0
Story by kshitij bhatia
Reviewed: Bhrigu Lake Trek, Manali 2019

 Rated : 5.0

-

The Best ever experience with thrillophilia & amazing hospitality.

0
Story by Praveen Singh
Reviewed: Beas Kund Trek in Manali

 Rated : 5.0

I along with 6 others went to beas kund trek. The whole trip was awesome and trekking from manali to all the way to beas kund was majestic and full of adventure. Our guide Sonu thakur was very good.Intial trek from manali to solang valley is easy and trekfrom solang valley to Dhundi is also easy. The real trek starts from Dhundi to Beas Kund where we trekked through rivers,snow and mountains and believe me it was difficult. Travelling through moraines and making way to the beas kund through the mountains rock was thrilling and dangerous, but to reach the beas kund was so satisfying. We were out of breath,water and energy but still it was awesome.

0
Story by Karthik Karthik
Reviewed: Hampta Pass Trekking 2019

 Rated : 5.0

-

The Hampta Pass Trek is a Total bliss. You get high with the mountains..the scenic views; the hot Maggie's and definitely with Snow. But also it's a moderate level; as I was a bit towards the heavier body persons,there were very little difficulties..otherwise it's the best one could ever do; to embrace Life.

0
Story by jaysurana jaysurana
Reviewed: Hampta Pass Trek, Manali 2019

 Rated : 5.0

-

Hampta pass is an amazing trekking destination.

  • 1560776120_img_20190614_180936_112.jpg
  • 1560776120_20190610162614_img_0277.jpg.jpg
  • 1560776120_img_20190614_071146_452.jpg
  • 1560776121_img_20190614_180847_252.jpg
0
Story by PRAJWAL N
Reviewed: Hampta Pass Trekking 2019

 Rated : 5.0

Had a very gud experience. Lovely view and good trek. Experienced very sunny, very chilled and heavy rail as well in 5 days trek more than anything experienced SNOW FALL. Camps were arranged in a best place with the best view. Well organized trek by Thrillophilia We had been in june 8th to june 12th batch. (due to heavy snowfall we couldn't cross hampta pass, We went till pass and return in the same route)

  • 1560851961_whatsapp_image_2019-06-12_at_19.32.58_(1).jpeg
  • 1560851961_whatsapp_image_2019-06-12_at_19.32.58_(3).jpeg
  • 1560851961_whatsapp_image_2019-06-12_at_19.32.58.jpeg
  • 1560851961_whatsapp_image_2019-06-18_at_15.15.46_(2).jpeg
  • 1560851961_whatsapp_image_2019-06-18_at_15.15.47_(1).jpeg
0
Story by Gaurav Sahdev
Reviewed: Tailor Made Ladakh 9 Day Tour

 Rated : 5.0

Really awsome.... the team at Ladakh responded well to any querries......... Thanks to the onsite person Shashank and the Ground person, Amit Kilania,,,,,,,,

  • 1560868909_20190608_150943.jpg
  • 1560868909_20190608_182445.jpg
  • 1560868909_20190610_145543.jpg
  • 1560868909_20190611_144144.jpg
  • 1560868910_20190612_090441.jpg
  • 1560868910_20190612_130510.jpg
0
Story by Kirthi Koka
Reviewed: Chandratal Lake Trek with Hampta Pass 2019

 Rated : 5.0

Hampta pass trek was my first ever trek and thanks to the operator for making it a trek I will never forget. Starting from day 1 everything was very well organised. Sadly we couldn't make it to the pass and chandratal lake due to the weather, nevertheless every bit of the journey was well worth the experience. The camp sides Pandu ropa, Chika, Jwara were beautiful with breathtaking views. The peace and beauty of the mountains would make anyone fall in love with them. The trek was well organised. First two days were kept easy to get everyone acclimatized to the climb and altitude. Operator truly lived up to their name making every moment an adventure to recount. Evenings they always had a bonfire ready for us to enjoy the starry nights. The views just got better as we went higher up into the mountains. Our guides Dev, Rahul and Jitender were just amazing.. kudos to those guys.. they ensured that each of us made it safe to every camp and were always encouraging us with smiling faces when we would get tired. They did a great job in making the entire team work together ..Also a special mention to the cooks.. the food they dished out was just amazing.. every meal was something different. The entire team would look forward to what's cooking for that day :) Overall it's a wonderful experience.. something everyone should experience.. I totally loved the quiet and peace of the mountains, the fresh air and most importantly being away from the busy urban life. It's fun to meet new people from all walks of life. The entire team connected instantaneously making the 5 days a super fun journey. Thanks to Udith and his team.. great job.. looking forward to more adventures with you guys

  • 1561047771_img_20190610_133721.jpg
  • 1561047772_img_20190608_122515.jpg
  • 1561047772_img_20190609_102006.jpg
  • 1561047772_img_20190609_114522.jpg
  • 1561047772_img_20190608_220544.jpg
  • 1561047772_screenshot_20190620-214732_2.jpg
0
Story by Chanakya Prajapat
Reviewed: Indrahar Pass Trek, 2019

 Rated : 5.0

We started the trek from McLeodganj at around a height of 1750m and on the first day started trekking to Triund. From there on the second day, we were really blown away with the beauty of the surrounding. Lahesh Caves was an awesome site and so was Ilaqa Got. On the third day, we were on our way to complete our Indrahar Pass route. Climbed up to 4300m and after reaching the pass, we got to witness the opulent beauty of the Dhauladhar Range of the Himalayas. Fourth day was about trekking back to Mc Leod Ganj and conclude the trek. I must mention the trek guides as they really never hesitated to come forward and help us in every possible ways. Their great team of guides and instructors made the trek easy for us; thanks a bunch guys...would love to join another challenging trek with you soon!

  • Indrahar_pass_1.jpg
  • Indrahar_pass_2.jpg
  • Indrahar_pass_3.jpg
1
Story by Raghavendra Bhat
Reviewed: Tailor Made Ladakh 7 Day Tour

 Rated : 5.0

We had a wonderful experience in our Ladakh trip booked through Thrillophilia. It was a bit adventurous which we exactly wanted it to be. Arrival and stay in Leh was smooth. Our local guide clearly told us to take complete rest on day1 and that definitely helped us during the rest of the trip. The hotel was homely with friendly staff and good food. We did have trouble with altitude during our travel within Ladakh and that is part of the overall experience. We were lucky to experience glaring sun, snowfall, ice, sub-zero temperatures, hailstorm, oxygen deficiency, and what not??? Local sight-seeing, architectural wonders, warm locals, ATV ride in the white desert, double-humped camel ride, homestay facing pangong lake, camping in nubra valley, everything turned out to be memorable. The traditional Ladakhi lunch after a village walk is worth special mention.

0
Story by Rahul Singh
Reviewed: Bhrigu Lake Trek, Manali 2019

 Rated : 5.0

Its sad how we people just long to go visit Switzerland but miss such delights that are so beautiful and part of our own country – India.

1
Story by Bhadra Kaniyar
Reviewed: Stay in Urban Getaway in Shimla Flat 28% Off

 Rated : 5.0

-

This trip with Thrillophilia was one memorable experience for us. The resort was situated a little away from the city. We reached there and were welcomed warmly by the staff. They were really nice people; very hospitable. The rooms were well equipped with all the amenities. The balcony gave us a splendid view of the hills ahead. It was a beautiful experience! I'd recommend it to everyone.

  • 1544978341_shilpi_resort_udaipur_-_copy.png
  • 1544978341_shilpi_resort_udaipur1.png
  • 1544978341_shilpi_resort_udaipur2.png
  • 1544978342_shilpi_resort_udaipur3.png
  • 1544978342_shilpi_resort_udaipur4.png
1

 Rated : 5.0

Camp host, Raju and Pavan are both very good people. Camp was peaceful with simple yet delicious food and good activities as planned.

  • 1555070222_1384dfa1-97a6-4791-9cfe-3cf17e982899.jpeg
  • 1555070223_51a9a146-6bbd-424d-8f21-4591d0b3a2cc.jpeg
  • 1555070223_c10e742c-932a-47b7-95da-d749be63d48f.jpeg
  • 1555070223_a0428969-a788-4594-88b5-ce9ea35cf4d6.jpeg
1

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome camps.. trekking as well as bonfire. Paragliding was amazing too..

0

 Rated : 5.0

Amazinggggg experience! The food is simple but very good in taste.All the activities are ticked off from my bucket list.Rajkumar sir is very helpful and sweet person.They gave us extra blankets since it was very cold at night.Pawan ji was a good trek guide.Recommended to all. Pls note Transport cost to paragliding and rafting site is not included in above package but there are ample of local buses to reach there.

0
Story by Chaturaanan Jha
Reviewed: Paragliding in Manali

 Rated : 5.0

-

Cant say no to adventure at all. Thanks to my friend who recommended me this package.

0