Thrillophilia Reviews: Verified Reviews by 1 Million+ Traveller!

02 August 2015
Excellent
The best part of this package was its option. Pick up the one that suits you and enjoy the day. Our team of 8 members booked for the day tour in the beginning, but then later changed to the overnight stay package. There was hell lot of fun while we were doing the activities and playing the games. Foods were awesome, evening was the best as we got to spend some wonderful moment beside the campfire along with peaceful music and great food.
17 March 2016
Somnath Johar sajan resort
Excellent
The best thing that I loved about our stay at Sajan Resorts is that its actually a stay in nature's abode in true sense. Such a nice break from the normal city life and the entire region is so calm and peaceful. A delightful experience!!!
10 December 2015
Anilaabh Bharadwaj sajan resort
Excellent
This was the best place and I can say that because my kids just loved it. A best learning experience for all of us. I think it high time we teach our kids the importance of living close to nature and this is one place that helps you teaching your kids these values.
22 December 2015
Excellent
It is a total value for money package. I doubt, at such a price, other organisers will offer so much within a single day. It was truly a relaxing and refreshing experience in Kanakpura. The activity guides were also very helpful and maintained everything in an organised way.
14 January 2016
Excellent
Getting away from Mumbai seemed like an ideal escape from the stress of the city life. This was one of the most I have ever enjoyed on a Lonavala trip. Drinking and everything wa sforgotte, I was just high on nature!
07 May 2015
Bharat Gaadhe Goechala Trek
Excellent
This place looks like it’s still so out of reach of city people. Pure, beautiful alone, wonderful place guys.
07 May 2015
Mona Garg Goechala Trek
Excellent
This was my first time in North East Indian. I’ve completed all major treks in India…and Sikkim Goecha la Trek is just one of the most amazing places that I’ve evern been so far
20 August 2015
Excellent
This was an amazing experience. I have tried paragliding in Kamshet before but this one was level above it due to the scenic views.
16 April 2015
Roopmani Kaul Beas Kund Trek
Excellent
Combining the colours of white, blue and green and add a lot of richness to these colours and you get the lovely valley of Kullu, as it is stretched along crystal clear waters on all sides. The drive from Manali feels like right out of a bollywood movie and the Beas Kund reminds you of the calendar at home with all the high quality mountain landscapes. Thank you for giving us this amazing experience!
23 February 2015
Rachit Meheta Chadar Trek
Excellent
Though the first 5 days of our trip was really beautiful, we got to taste the exhilarating rapids from the 6th-1th day. And to be honest, while rafting from Lamaguru to Nimu, we all were scared to our bones and spines. But all thanks to the facilitators of Thrillophilia for encouraging us and keeping us motivated all the way.
16 April 2015
Daveesh Jethra Beas Kund Trek
Excellent
Melting snow fell on my lap as I tried settling between the rocks of the Beas River. As a city person, the air felt too pure to breathe in. I loved the trek! It was truly a tick off my bucket list! Apt for all age groups and the food that they offer is Veg which is good. Must go to this place. Weather is pleasant and gets cold at night but the campfire makes up for it.
06 April 2015
Vertika Rajan Beas Kund Trek
Excellent
Along with the trek to Beas Kund, there are plenty of options to visit different places within the itinerary. Arriving in Manali, our group started with the trek and interestingly trekking continued till the last day before we took a ride from Solang to Manali. From the trekking equipment to arrangements, food to accommodation, everything was perfectly organised.
10 April 2015
Ali Hussain Goechala Trek
Excellent
From the moment you arrive in NJP, all that will conquer your mind will be the trek that lies ahead. Hold some patience and start trekking on the second day and you will guaranteed with the most beautiful views and trekking experience in Sikkim.
15 April 2015
Chetan Agarwal Goechala Trek
Excellent
I took the trip to Sikkim Goecha la with Thrillophilia last year, and the cold still give me goosebumps and I still can’t believe I completed the trek. Amazing, I loved every moment of it…camping, our hot instant tea and my firangi dost.
06 April 2015
Nipun Kumar Beas Kund Trek
Excellent
It was such a short and exciting trek. I completed it on last July. Temperature was pleasant, no such difficulty, everything was as expected, the views of the lake were really amazing and we were done by the 4th day. A trek to Beas Kund is sure for you if you are a beginner to trekking or hiking.
15 April 2015
Jehan Hussain Goechala Trek
Excellent
If you are done with Rohtang and Leh then go for Sikkim Goecha La. Me and my entire gang decided to go here, just because of the pictures we came across. But hell of a trip…amazing place, just don’t forget DSLR guys.
Great experience.
Had a good time at the resort. Services and food were also good.
Add popped on my laptop which mentioned a 5 days trip I thought to enjoy sometime away from work and it got approved too. thanks to Thrillophilia otherwise, as usual, I would have spent my time at home.
The trip includes Karziranga Park is very much worth a visit. You can see many animals close up. Elephants, Rhino, Wild Buffalo, if you are lucky a Tiger. It is also a paradise for birds, too many to name. In short amazing tour
<< ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
Currency Picker
Commonly Used Currencies
INR -
Indian Rupee
USD - $
United States Dollar
EUR -
Euro
SGD - $
Singapore Dollar
AUD - $
Australian Dollar
GBP - £
British Pound
AED - د.إ
United Arab Emirates Dirham
All Other Currencies
ALL - L
Albanian Lek
AMD - դր.
Armenian Dram
ARS - $
Argentine Peso
AWG - ƒ
Aruban Florin
BBD - $
Barbadian Dollar
BDT -
Bangladeshi Taka
BMD - $
Bermudian Dollar
BND - $
Brunei Dollar
BOB - Bs.
Bolivian Boliviano
BSD - $
Bahamian Dollar
BWP - P
Botswana Pula
BZD - $
Belize Dollar
CAD - $
Canadian Dollar
CHF - CHF
Swiss Franc
CNY - ¥
Chinese Renminbi Yuan
COP - $
Colombian Peso
CRC -
Costa Rican Colón
CZK -
Czech Koruna
DKK - kr.
Danish Krone
DOP - $
Dominican Peso
DZD - د.ج
Algerian Dinar
EGP - ج.م
Egyptian Pound
ETB - Br
Ethiopian Birr
FJD - $
Fijian Dollar
GHS -
Ghanaian Cedi
GIP - £
Gibraltar Pound
GMD - D
Gambian Dalasi
GTQ - Q
Guatemalan Quetzal
GYD - $
Guyanese Dollar
HKD - $
Hong Kong Dollar
HNL - L
Honduran Lempira
HRK - kn
Croatian Kuna
HTG - G
Haitian Gourde
HUF - Ft
Hungarian Forint
IDR - Rp
Indonesian Rupiah
ILS -
Israeli New Sheqel
JMD - $
Jamaican Dollar
KES - KSh
Kenyan Shilling
KGS - som
Kyrgyzstani Som
KHR -
Cambodian Riel
KYD - $
Cayman Islands Dollar
KZT -
Kazakhstani Tenge
LAK -
Lao Kip
LBP - ل.ل
Lebanese Pound
LKR -
Sri Lankan Rupee
LRD - $
Liberian Dollar
LSL - L
Lesotho Loti
MAD - د.م.
Moroccan Dirham
MDL - L
Moldovan Leu
MKD - ден
Macedonian Denar
MMK - K
Myanmar Kyat
MNT -
Mongolian Tögrög
MOP - P
Macanese Pataca
MUR -
Mauritian Rupee
MVR - MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
MWK - MK
Malawian Kwacha
MXN - $
Mexican Peso
MYR - RM
Malaysian Ringgit
NAD - $
Namibian Dollar
NIO - C$
Nicaraguan Córdoba
NOK - kr
Norwegian Krone
NPR - Rs.
Nepalese Rupee
NZD - $
New Zealand Dollar
PEN - S/
Peruvian Sol
PGK - K
Papua New Guinean Kina
PHP -
Philippine Peso
PKR -
Pakistani Rupee
QAR - ر.ق
Qatari Riyal
RUB -
Russian Ruble
SAR - ر.س
Saudi Riyal
SCR -
Seychellois Rupee
SEK - kr
Swedish Krona
SLL - Le
Sierra Leonean Leone
SOS - Sh
Somali Shilling
SVC -
Salvadoran Colón
SZL - E
Swazi Lilangeni
THB - ฿
Thai Baht
TTD - $
Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
TZS - Sh
Tanzanian Shilling
UYU - $U
Uruguayan Peso
UZS - so'm
Uzbekistan Som
YER -
Yemeni Rial
ZAR - R
South African Rand