Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories

 Rated : 5.0

-

We have done an Andaman tour in April 2017 and it was a quickly planned trip actually. But the trip turned out to be a nice one. Each destination we covered was very close to nature and we are a couple who is very fond of such places. Sea walking on Havelock Island helped us understand the beauty of underwater world. We are extremely happy to visit such an amazing place.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Wow. There is nothing to beat the beauty of Andaman Islands in any terms. With the extensive blue colour ocean touching the crystallized white sand beaches, Andaman looked quite pretty. It was our great honeymoon tour of Andaman for 6 days. It was our first trip together after our marriage and we totally enjoyed it. Cellular Jail was our first destination followed by other major attractions on the island. The itinerary was perfectly planned so that there was no confusion or delay in anything. Jolly Buoy Island and Wandoor were additional attractions to the package and we had a lot of fun there watching the ocean, the corals and marine life in the Marine Park. Scuba diving at Nemos reef was also a customization but it was the most thrilling part of the trip. Really, this wonderful trip brought our souls close to each other.

0
Story by Chandraketu Bharadwaj
Reviewed: 5 Days Andaman Honeymoon with Romantic Candle Light Dinner

 Rated : 5.0

-

Like a soothing music our honeymoon in Andaman gone by giving us a lot of good romantic memories. We never felt so loved by each other before. May be the surroundings had a lot of influence on us. It is a precious, pure land with the capability to turn your holidays into the best one. Be it Havelock or Port Blair, Corbyn’s Cove, Neil Island, Ross or Coral Island- each place had an amazing beauty when the deep blue ocean comes to the shore every time. Our honeymoon happened during an off-season and there were only a limited number of tourist on island. Hence it was completely a peace filled tour for us giving us so many opportunities to spend enough time on the beaches, attractions and activity centres. Thanks to the Thrillophilia team for giving us a wonderful package and our local operator in Andaman for managing everything so well and taking care for our small to small need.

0
Story by Chinmayanand Jha
Reviewed: Honeymoon Escape to Andaman: a Tropical Touch of Love

 Rated : 5.0

-

Wonderfully arranged resort room welcomed us happily to celebrate our wedding anniversary in Andaman, that too our fifth one. Surprised to see the arrangements done for candle light dinner with a beautifully decorated white forest cake on the table. Value for money package and thank you guys for planning it perfectly.

0
Story by Subodh Shukla
Reviewed: Honeymoon Special Candle Light Dinner in Havelock

 Rated : 5.0

-

I was falling in love with the location as i was falling love with my wife again. The waves were touching the shore always and the beautifully decorated dining space with aromatic candles made the night so special for us.

  • 1488392705_screenshot_2017-03-01_17.42.52.png
  • 1488392705_screenshot_2017-03-01_17.43.02.png
  • 1488392705_screenshot_2017-03-01_17.43.07.png
  • 1488392705_screenshot_2017-03-01_17.43.26.png
0
Story by Anjali Malik
Reviewed: Chidiya Tapu Andaman Tour

 Rated : 5.0

-

A short trip but peaceful one. You can see a lot of colourful birds and relax by the beach of Chidiyatapu. Also the sunset views from the beach should be watched.

  • 1488390146_jbdca5hxac1k_ycghmftib5jm4c3zvhqts-wj5jjyuu_1213.jpg
  • 1488390146_ross_.png
  • 1488390147_ross_1.png
  • 1488390147_ross3.png
  • 1488390147_ross4.png
  • 1488390147_ross5.png
0
Story by Chandrani Chattopadhyay
Reviewed: 6 Days Exotic Andaman Package with Neil Island Stay

 Rated : 5.0

-

I came to know about this tour package through my friends who have already tried other similar packages from Thrillophilia. I have decided to go to Andamans alone as I am a freelancer. After visiting Andamans, I became extremely happy and from the bottom of my heart I suggest my friends to visit Andamans once in your lifetime. The moments you can create would never fade away. As a solo woman traveller, I had a lot of questions in my mind. But the guides, the people I met during the tour, the hotel people etc helped me a lot. The precious blue water always cuddled by the green surroundings remains in my heart, so clear and intact.

  • 1488371640_1.png
  • 1488371640_6.png
  • 1488371640_7.png
  • 1488371640_8.png
  • 1488371640_32146_392333560862104_389238547_n.jpg
  • 1488371640_65576_388446634584130_188625643_n.jpg
  • 1488371640_68534_411255082303285_657550637_n.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

We have covered a lot of islands and each one of them gave us a bag full of good memories. Such a photographic place. I have a huge album with only Andaman pictures now. Neil Island is quite different and the sunset views from the different beaches were different. Each day was becoming so special to me as each day has something different from the previous day. I had my family with me and we went during the summer time so the heat was at times scorching but the breeze from the oceans all the time did not make us feel tired. Also, it should be mentioned that the hotels and resorts we have stayed offered us a good service and a pleasant view of the ocean was in front of our eyes every morning. The well-maintained beaches and the crystal clear water have amused us so much. I am looking forward to have similar package with much more adventurous activities in it from Thrillophilia.

0

 Rated : 5.0

I liked the swimming activity i have done at Corbyn’s Cove Beach. It is such a beautiful place with rich greenery around. The coconut fringed shore was adding charm to the entire location. The cellular jail was a surprise for me as well as the light and sound show. People from different parts of the world come over here to see all those remainings. A great deal from Thrillophilia for families and also for solo travellers.

  • 1488372464_1374073_490395801055879_247342520_n.jpg
  • 1488372464_1378841_495516663877126_1547889457_n.jpg
  • 1488372464_1474573_525308387564620_399973139_n.jpg
  • 1488372464_1779235_571130836315708_1387753545_n.jpg
  • 1488372464_10486003_692603150835142_7305529454007923765_n.jpg
0
Story by Vishwamitra Johar
Reviewed: 7 Days Andaman Tour with Neil & Baratang Excursion

 Rated : 5.0

A complete package to cover the best parts of such a beautiful island at a reasonable price. Ours was a honeymoon trip and both of us had a great time. The guide with us was really helpful and we did not have to face any problems during the whole trip. There are good hotels also at all places where you can have good food from. The stay arranged by them was also good.

  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3890-1.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3890-2.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

For the last three years, I have been travelling to Andaman and every time, I try something different from the previous year and this year’s was the longest for me. The truth is that I still feel like going to Andaman again and again. Every place that the guide will take you to see leaves behind a scar.

  • 1488371806_563629_416585368436923_1782325635_n.jpg
  • 1488371806_578980_349846728444121_1260717337_n.jpg
  • 1488371806_603988_415661245196002_373613915_n.jpg
  • 1488371806_625410_411639258931534_456173739_n.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

For honeymoon couples, Andamans would be the perfect fit always. The romantic beaches, the blue water and the candle light dinner are more than enough to let your days pass without you realize the fact. I liked the resorts we have stayed, very cozy rooms with all the modern amenities. The boat rides to the islands were superb.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

As everyone commented, Andamans will definitely let you be romantic for ever by showcasing the most beautiful sights ever possible. We have been searching for the best honeymoon destinations for a long time since the time we tied our knots. But every tour package was not fitting into our budget. Then one of my friends told me to check Thrillophilia and I found out this tour. For our surprises, Andaman was extremely beautiful each day we get out to explore it. As the days passed we were falling in love with the place over and over again. The best resorts, the best beach view rooms, the best food, especially the candle light dinner and the best activities etc were the factors which made us fall in love with the place.

  • 1488370704_candlelight_dinner.png
  • 1488370704_cl1.png
  • 1488370704_cl2.png
0
Story by Chakrika Abbott
Reviewed: Exotic Andaman - 6 Days Tour Package

 Rated : 5.0

-

I and my friend had the best time of our lives in these less inhabited, quiet place on all the six days. The people we met, the nature the land possesses and the green-bluish water all around have still a space in our hearts.

0
Story by Lavanya Jha
Reviewed: Exotic Andaman - 6 Days Tour Package

 Rated : 5.0

-

A long tour for those who would like to spend a vacation time with your friends and family. All the attractions in Andaman have stolen my heart and my friends were saying that they all liked the activities provided. We became friends with a lot of tourists came to visit the island and got to know that they also enjoyed the days.

  • 1488369850_1374073_490395801055879_247342520_n.jpg
  • 1488369850_1378841_495516663877126_1547889457_n.jpg
  • 1488369850_1474573_525308387564620_399973139_n.jpg
  • 1488369851_1779235_571130836315708_1387753545_n.jpg
  • 1488369851_10486003_692603150835142_7305529454007923765_n.jpg
0
Story by Gita Agarwal
Reviewed: Exotic Andaman - 6 Days Tour Package

 Rated : 5.0

-

I am recollecting all the memories I had from Andamans now. This six day package was really awesome and I could explore all the major attractions the island has within it. The snorkelling session at Elephant Beach was something I cannot forget. Though I have tried adventurous activities couple of time before, this one got attached to my heart. May be because of the colourful sights I found through the crystal clear water. Along with this, I should comment on the stay and the food they have provided me. Though I am not very strict when it comes to food and stay, I liked almost all the hotels. In short, I would say that I thoroughly enjoyed the package.

  • 1488366572_1506745_553994638029328_81210733_n.jpg
  • 1488366572_1798757_551982188230573_742778309_n.jpg
  • 1488366572_10897800_769305823164874_3442121716325824970_n.jpg
  • 1488366572_10906248_776421939119929_6893299501028767755_n.jpg
  • 1488366572_11831697_907206252708163_8126851392175039501_n.jpg
  • 1488366572_11863478_913566078738847_7426595388728793035_n.jpg
  • 1488366572_12642470_1008228802605907_7983794114343273105_n.jpg
0
Story by Sanjay Mehrotra
Reviewed: Boat Trip to Jolly Buoy Island, Andamans

 Rated : 5.0

-

The boat ride along the blue water gave me goosebumps and my kids were so happy to spot each fish they see underwater. The colourful world of these marine animals made my and my family’s day. Then we went to see the beautiful Chidiyatapu beach. A good beach where you can spend a quality time chilling and relaxing.

  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.20.50.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.23.33.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.23.50.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.23.58.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.11.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.21.png
0
Story by Jaimini Bhat
Reviewed: Boat Trip to Jolly Buoy Island, Andamans

 Rated : 5.0

-

Being punctual is the biggest factor you have to remember, because the ferry timings are fixed and you should not miss the boat. What excited me most was the boat ride to the island. The natural greenery all around is mindblowing and the water is so calm. From the surface itself, you can see the fishes and coral reefs under the water and they are so colourful. I can suggest it as a must visit destination because nature in the pure form of it is not visible everywhere.

  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.11.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.21.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.30.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.25.19.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.25.25.png
0
Story by Suman Namboothiri
Reviewed: Chidiya Tapu Andaman Tour

 Rated : 5.0

-

Ross Island and Chidiyatapu visit was one of the tours we tried during our honeymoon trip in the island and we had a good time and happy to see those ancient buildings which have a lot of history with them. But the ruins tell a lot about those dark times of India. For those who love to know history, Ross Island can be a good choice. I liked the time we spent in Chidiyatapu more. When the sun sets, the blue water of the ocean just turns to become a multicoloured liquid. We had a great refreshing time there.

  • 1488390308_ross6.png
  • 1488390308_ross7.png
  • 1488390308_ross8.png
  • 1488390308_ross9.png
  • 1488390308_ross10.png
  • 1488390308_ross11.png
0
Story by Suryakanta Patil
Reviewed: Snorkeling in Andaman, Book Now @ ₹1,850 Only!

 Rated : 5.0

-

Havelock Island has a lot of attractive sites and Elephant Beach is the best to do activities. As the instructors told us there were a lot of people coming to do snorkeling and scuba diving. Our guides and co participants were really nice. They helped us enjoy the activity so much.

  • 1488374204_screenshot_2017-03-01_18.39.45.png
  • 1488374204_snor1.png
  • 1488374205_snor3.png
  • 1488374205_snorkilling.png
0
Story by Deeptendu Pandey
Reviewed: Snorkeling in Andaman, Book Now @ ₹1,850 Only!

 Rated : 5.0

-

Snorkeling is something we all can do, just need a few hours of practice. I wanted to try snorkeling when i was in Andamans. So I chose this package with my friends. We would feel like the activity should be extended for long hours, here only thirty minutes were there

0
Story by Bandhul Saini
Reviewed: Honeymoon Special Candle Light Dinner in Havelock

 Rated : 5.0

-

A beautiful silent night with different types of tasty dishes. I am so happy that i could give a surprise honeymoon gift to my wife during our tour of Andamans. She really got surprised to see the nicely arranged dinner table near the beach.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Once in a lifetime, everyone should visit Andaman as it has a lot of sightseeing places and also many water activities. All the islands here are managed so well. I am planning to go for a long trip next year to explore more places. With this package you will get the views of the limited portions of Andaman but it is a good value for money package.

  • 1488394180_1374073_490395801055879_247342520_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_1378841_495516663877126_1547889457_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_1474573_525308387564620_399973139_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_1779235_571130836315708_1387753545_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_10486003_692603150835142_7305529454007923765_n.jpg
0

I had a great time in Andamans last year. A one day tour to visit these many places is quite wonderful. Corbyn’s Beach will be the best to relax for hours together. The blue water will be always beautiful.

0

 Rated : 5.0

Great experience and unforgettable memories! Everything was well planned. We did whole lot activities in Andaman specially Scuba Diving was the best of all. Sound and Light Show at jail was very good and we came to know about some historic facts about the place. Stay was very comfortable and in decent hotels. Totally an amazing experience.

  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-1.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-2.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-3.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-4.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-5.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-6.jpg
  • Https___prisonbreak.thrillophilia.com_admin_reviews_3944-7.jpg
0