Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Gopi Ahluwalia
Reviewed: Adventure Trekking at Chidiyatapu

 Rated : 5.0

-

I am a sunset lover and I believe by far this was the best trip for me. Trekking was really fun, the quite jungle and the distant small hills made it all perfect for me. I love to travel solo and I went on this trip on September 2017. We had an experienced guide with us and he knew the tracks very well. Saw the very beautiful sunset at Chidiyatapu, really great.

0
Story by Dayaananda Varrier
Reviewed: Romantic Honeymoon Tour of Andaman : a Voayge to Paradise

 Rated : 5.0

-

Had so much fun when we went on Andaman honeymoon trip. The package was very decent for 4 days and that too with all the things included. From the time we landed at the airport till our last day we were very well taken care off. All the places we visited had something special or the other. Also, did a lot of activities but snorkelling and sea walking were the best. We requested for a professional photographer to capture our memories and it was really fun when we did a photo shoot while we were at Havelock island. Thanks to Thrillophilia for making our trip such a memorable one.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

A four day honeymoon tour of Andaman was very short for us but what we did was, mixed it with a Kolkata tour after the honeymoon. But the four days we spent in Andaman were awesome and to be preserved well. Havelock was so pretty with so many beaches- some with a lot of people and some with none. We have done a sunset cruise in Havelock- oh my God, it was a most memorable part of our trip. My husband was very keen about the activities and sightseeing and he was really satisfied by the activities, especially snorkeling. A great time underwater watching the little fish, crabs, turtles and other small animals swimming across the beautiful corals and plants. It was a lovely sight. Great place to have a good time with your spouse and if you get more days, then it is the best.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Apparently a quiet honeymoon was what we were looking for and we were not interested to do a lot of activities and get exhausted. So this four day honeymoon package was perfect for us. The candle light dinner by the beach was the highlight and it was a recommendation by team Thrillophiia and the resort staff organized it in the best way possible. The trip made us happy deep within and we appreciate the professional approach Thrillophilia. Andaman is the finest place to have a relaxed time with your love anytime.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

We have done an Andaman tour in April 2017 and it was a quickly planned trip actually. But the trip turned out to be a nice one. Each destination we covered was very close to nature and we are a couple who is very fond of such places. Sea walking on Havelock Island helped us understand the beauty of underwater world. We are extremely happy to visit such an amazing place.

0
Story by Anjali Malik
Reviewed: Chidiya Tapu Andaman Tour

 Rated : 5.0

-

A short trip but peaceful one. You can see a lot of colourful birds and relax by the beach of Chidiyatapu. Also the sunset views from the beach should be watched.

  • 1488390146_jbdca5hxac1k_ycghmftib5jm4c3zvhqts-wj5jjyuu_1213.jpg
  • 1488390146_ross_.png
  • 1488390147_ross_1.png
  • 1488390147_ross3.png
  • 1488390147_ross4.png
  • 1488390147_ross5.png
0
Story by Sanjay Mehrotra
Reviewed: Boat Trip to Jolly Buoy Island, Andamans

 Rated : 5.0

-

The boat ride along the blue water gave me goosebumps and my kids were so happy to spot each fish they see underwater. The colourful world of these marine animals made my and my family’s day. Then we went to see the beautiful Chidiyatapu beach. A good beach where you can spend a quality time chilling and relaxing.

  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.20.50.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.23.33.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.23.50.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.23.58.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.11.png
  • 1488392237_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.21.png
0
Story by Jaimini Bhat
Reviewed: Boat Trip to Jolly Buoy Island, Andamans

 Rated : 5.0

-

Being punctual is the biggest factor you have to remember, because the ferry timings are fixed and you should not miss the boat. What excited me most was the boat ride to the island. The natural greenery all around is mindblowing and the water is so calm. From the surface itself, you can see the fishes and coral reefs under the water and they are so colourful. I can suggest it as a must visit destination because nature in the pure form of it is not visible everywhere.

  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.11.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.21.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.24.30.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.25.19.png
  • 1488392319_screenshot_2017-03-01_23.25.25.png
0
Story by Suman Namboothiri
Reviewed: Chidiya Tapu Andaman Tour

 Rated : 5.0

-

Ross Island and Chidiyatapu visit was one of the tours we tried during our honeymoon trip in the island and we had a good time and happy to see those ancient buildings which have a lot of history with them. But the ruins tell a lot about those dark times of India. For those who love to know history, Ross Island can be a good choice. I liked the time we spent in Chidiyatapu more. When the sun sets, the blue water of the ocean just turns to become a multicoloured liquid. We had a great refreshing time there.

  • 1488390308_ross6.png
  • 1488390308_ross7.png
  • 1488390308_ross8.png
  • 1488390308_ross9.png
  • 1488390308_ross10.png
  • 1488390308_ross11.png
0
Story by Suryakanta Patil
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 5.0

-

Havelock Island has a lot of attractive sites and Elephant Beach is the best to do activities. As the instructors told us there were a lot of people coming to do snorkeling and scuba diving. Our guides and co participants were really nice. They helped us enjoy the activity so much.

  • 1488374204_screenshot_2017-03-01_18.39.45.png
  • 1488374204_snor1.png
  • 1488374205_snor3.png
  • 1488374205_snorkilling.png
0
Story by Deeptendu Pandey
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 5.0

-

Snorkeling is something we all can do, just need a few hours of practice. I wanted to try snorkeling when i was in Andamans. So I chose this package with my friends. We would feel like the activity should be extended for long hours, here only thirty minutes were there

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Once in a lifetime, everyone should visit Andaman as it has a lot of sightseeing places and also many water activities. All the islands here are managed so well. I am planning to go for a long trip next year to explore more places. With this package you will get the views of the limited portions of Andaman but it is a good value for money package.

  • 1488394180_1374073_490395801055879_247342520_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_1378841_495516663877126_1547889457_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_1474573_525308387564620_399973139_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_1779235_571130836315708_1387753545_n.jpg
  • 1488394180_10486003_692603150835142_7305529454007923765_n.jpg
0

I had a great time in Andamans last year. A one day tour to visit these many places is quite wonderful. Corbyn’s Beach will be the best to relax for hours together. The blue water will be always beautiful.

0
Story by Vaishno Bhattathiri
Reviewed: Andaman Holiday Package with Water Adventure

 Rated : 4.0

-

Beautiful Island where everything else looked beautiful too. Had an amazing time with my friends. Thank you for a lovely experience.

0
Story by Chakradhar Jha
Reviewed: Best Selling Andaman Nicobar Holiday Package

 Rated : 4.0

-

Absolutely fantastic! My Andaman tour with Thrillophilia was one of the best till now. I also did jet ski ride, snorkeling, scuba diving, water sailing etc. Our first day at the Cellular Jail was really impressive, my heart sank during the light and sound show, the history of Andaman is really dolorous. Enjoyed seafood in my main meals. Our tickets and entry was always easy because of our guides. I did cycled around the Havelock Island where I got a bicycle in INR 100/hour. It was a pretty cool deal

0
Story by Acharyasuta Khanna
Reviewed: Best Selling Andaman Nicobar Holiday Package

 Rated : 4.0

-

I was planning this trip for quite long and after looking around for the best package, I ended up buying this one for four of us. Trust me, you will have an amazing experience in Andaman for five days with Thrillophilia. Everything was arranged well, on time pick up and drops, cozy and lavish hotel stays, and friendly guides. The only thing which bothered me was the same hotel stay for 3 nights. I expected to experience different hotels as well but this way it may look more convenient to most of the travelers, I wanted a different place to stay every night

0
Story by Jyotis Ganaka
Reviewed: Best Selling Andaman Nicobar Holiday Package

 Rated : 4.0

-

Our five day long trip to Andaman had everything we wanted, sea, sand and the sun. We went on a semi-submarine ride and took a closer look at the seabed. Although the tour does not include any kind of water sports, our guides were so good that they suggested and informed about the best ones.

0

 Rated : 4.0

-

More than honeymoon, Andaman is a place for family vacations because there are enough activities everyone in a family can enjoy. Still, our honeymoon trip was a good one, I admit. Wonderful beaches and great sight of landscapes around. Nicely arranged accommodation and great choices of food. In totality, it was a good package.

0
Story by Shubhodeep Bhadra
Reviewed: Best Selling Andaman Nicobar Holiday Package

 Rated : 4.0

Overall very good trip but some more places should be included like north Andaman, spots in Portblair, guided tour of cellular jail etc. My itinerary was changed at the last moment though was managed well , one thing was missing was briefing of the complete tour on day one though it was taken care by Saneed and the drivers.

  • 1514051891_img_1307.jpg
0
Story by Nanda Gowda
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 4.0

-

Amazing experience!

0
Story by Tarun Sharma
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 4.0

-

had a fun filled time with snorkeling in Andaman.

0
Story by Kanti Varrier
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 4.0

-

great experience it was!

0
Story by Kali Ahluwalia
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 4.0

-

Only one word can describe the time I had- fantastic. Thanks for giving us such great experience.

0
Story by Gajadhar Gandhi
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 4.0

-

It was a fun time with relatives in andaman. Snorkeling was interesting.

0
Story by Smriti Verma
Reviewed: Snorkeling in the Andamans

 Rated : 4.0

-

Had amazing time. thanks

0