Touch-icon-iphone-76x76

DownloadThrillophiliaApp

Book Tour and Activities on the Go!

X

Reviews

People Shared their Stories
Story by Gemini Pothuvaal
Reviewed: Adventure Camping in Ooty - Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

The place is truly beautiful. I had a great time with my family and it was a hassle free experience.

0
Story by Niral Khambhati
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

The trek was good but the food could have been better. Great experience overall.

0
Story by Debadatta Mishra
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

AWESOME EXPERIENCE FOR ME

0
Story by Lavanya Lavanya
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 5.0

The trek was very well organized and laid out. Right from pick up, stay location, facilities, food, hygiene, tent quality, the trek itself.. and most importantly the trek lead- who was the essence of the trek. Poola not only made sure that we broke the ice quite quickly, but also took personal care of each and every participant. Highly recommended!

0
Story by Bharat Pattem
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 5.0

Thrilled experience...one of the best treks...forest trek..catherine water falls...waterfall trek is the best where you trek upstream in hip deep water

  • 1555667547_img_8559.heic
0

 Rated : 5.0

Great place to watch nature in fullest. The view from the top will amaze you. it was a memorable experience for the group. just the trek was tiring but it was worth it. there were small streams and waterfall allover and a perfect place to enjoy with my friends. also, a night stay was very refreshing away from the city. do this trek i am sure you will all love it like i did.

  • 1555515649_whatsapp_image_2019-04-17_at_9.09.18_pm.jpeg
  • 1555515649_whatsapp_image_2019-04-17_at_9.09.16_pm.jpeg
  • 1555515649_whatsapp_image_2019-04-17_at_9.09.14_pm.jpeg
  • 1555515650_whatsapp_image_2019-04-17_at_9.09.07_pm.jpeg
  • 1555515650_whatsapp_image_2019-04-17_at_9.09.09_pm.jpeg
0
Story by Shashank Sashihithlu
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Great experience! Loved it... The hosts were very caring and took care of everything. Highly recommend this group!!

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Ooty lakes and waterfalls, the only reason i choosed the tour. Awesome Experinence, Loved It

0

 Rated : 5.0

This was such a fun trek. Firstly, it was all easy peasy and not much of a challenging or tiring ones. Plus, it was a day trek that was neither too short nor too long. If you are planning to have a trek with family, then this is the right one.

  • Img_0001.jpg
  • Img_0011.jpg
1
Story by Sreemath
Reviewed: Adventure at Jungles of Ooty

 Rated : 5.0

I traveled to Ooty with the group last month. The journey itself was thrilling as we found many elephants, deer, wild bison. Staying at a homestay in a small village in the Nilgiris was an experience in itself. The food was delicious and our group had fun before the campfire. All in all, it was one weekend I won't forget for long time. The guide was very entertaining too with all his stories. Organizers were very helpful and always with us. It was my first time to live & experience the jungle and i can tell you it's worth every penny.

1

 Rated : 5.0

Our journey from Ooty to Kokkal Kota showed us a lot of greenery and we were in love with the place. We loved the Glenmorgan trek as we got to see the clouds at our feet and the climate was very pleasant and not too cold.

0
Story by Chandraketu Bharadwaj
Reviewed: Ooty Sightseeing Packages | Book Online & Save 20%

 Rated : 4.0

-

It was a one day tour and I booked this tour to spend some quality time with the family while Sightseeing. I was fully satisfied with the experience of this tour. The Driver that was taking us to sightsee has so much information about that place. He made our tour much more fun. It was the much-recommended tour. Thank You, everyone.

0
Story by Kanti Nambeesan
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 4.0

I was looking for an adventure place where I enjoy with my family so my colleague suggest me to visit Kotagiri trek which was very popular and this trek was awesome we do many activities there and saw mesmerizing waterfall and sunset point . This trek give me life time experience. HIGHLY RECOMMANDED

0

 Rated : 4.0

This weekend was amazing I booked Kotagiri trek for my family to spend some time with them, this place is for all age group the view from the top is superb, we take many photograph especially at the time of sunset, the guide was knowledgeable , the food quality was good. MUST VISIT

0

 Rated : 4.0

I reached here with the group of 15 friends to do trekking and enjoy together, instructor was professional and polite, the food was yummy and we take many pictures for fb and instagram this was one of the best holiday.

0
Story by Bhadra Dhawan
Reviewed: Kotagiri Trek, Ooty | Book Online @ Flat 19% off

 Rated : 4.0

I did this Kotagiri trek with my friends and the view was very beautiful I saw a big waterfall, sunset from nilgiri valley and we all enjoyed the trekking part. The guide was good we enjoy this trip.

0

 Rated : 4.0

Some of the pros of this trek are that it doesn’t need a person to be pro trekker to finish or enjoy the trek. Any average or beginner level trekker can take this trek. Also, this trek is very much cost effective. The trek was well organized.

1

 Rated : 4.0

If you are looking for a nice trek while in Ooty, Glenmorgan Trek should be your ultimatum. This is just so perfect. Taking this tour pack helps as it will reduce the burden of finding a gang to trek with. As I am new to South India and have no trekking pals here, I took this package, and I now found a whole lot of trekking pals during this trek. It was worth it.

  • Img_0012.jpg
  • Img_0019.jpg
  • Img_0020.jpg
  • Img_0024.jpg
0

 Rated : 4.0

What a pleasing trek. We went as a family, and all the cousins wanted to do trekking while the parents had gone for shopping. We roped in almost at the last time, and it was well organized. We had a nice and fun trek. We really liked the beauty of the hills and the trail. It was somewhat tiresome to an extent, but overall it was just worth it. Also, the trek didn’t cost us much.

0

 Rated : 4.0

We were looking for an easy trek within Tamil Nadu for a weekend getaway and we happened to find this. Ooty was more of sightseeing place when I was a child. I got bored of sightseeing here always, so trek was something that allowed me to experience a whole new Ooty.

0

 Rated : 4.0

It was very easy and boring. The trek session was well organized though and the trek guide was jovial.

0

 Rated : 4.0

As a beginner level trekker, I enjoyed this trek a lot. This trek is easy, short, and fun. The surroundings are so beautiful that it makes the trek even more wantable and appealing.

0

 Rated : 4.0

It was a very good trek experience. If you are in Ooty, then you should definitely take this. It’s worth it.

0
Story by Shivakari Talwar
Reviewed: Glenmorgan Trek, Ooty I Book Online & Get Flat 20% Off

 Rated : 4.0

We had a blast during this trek! Every minute spent here was blissful thanks to the excellent climate and the peaceful ambiance.

0

 Rated : 4.0

So many trees, eucalyptus and other hill wonders that left us in awe! We enjoyed a beautiful view of the hills around us and were in awe of the lovely Mudumalai ranges on our way there.

0